Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from RI,  Feb 21, 2013

Got for valentines day for 7 year old...she loves them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WISH THEY WERE AS BIG AS THEY LOOKED!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

THESE WERE A GIFT FOR ONE OF MY DAUGHTERS, AND I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE QUALITY AND SIZE OF THE EARRINGS. I WISH THEY WERE ARE BIG AS THEY LOOKED. MY GIRLS LOVE BLING AND THIS WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT. USUALLY EVERYTING AT OVERSTOCK IS GREAT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO, THEY WERE SMALLER
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALLER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I heart these heart earrings!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Feb 3, 2012

Love these earrings! They fit just on my ear lobes and sparkle like crazy. Nice posts, backs fit tight, detail is good, silver is pretty, and they don't bother my ears at all. The CZ's are small so they look very real. I get many compliments and people think my husband spent a fortune on 'diamond' heart earrings for me for Valentines Day. I've been looking for cute heart earrings for a long time that were not too cheesy or girly and these are just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from IL,  Aug 4, 2010

my gf of 20 loved them. wears them daily, and they look super great on her, definitely a steal for only **** bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave earrings
 from Idaho,  May 12, 2010

My grandaughter loved them...I had sent a necklace earlier and the match is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hearts
 from Fairchance Pa,  Mar 6, 2010

These are great little earrings .......little smaller than I expected but still a great value...... have a necklace they match perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased a pair of these to go with a necklace I had. They are of course smaller then the picture but they do look decent in your ear. It is a good item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Martland,  Mar 5, 2010

I was a little disappointed when I received these earrings as a gift but, the person receiving them said they were fine. I thought they were too small, but looked okay just couldn't see the detail much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's gift
 from South Carolina,  Mar 5, 2010

My teenage son was looking for a gift to give to his first girlfriend for Vaentine's Day. We found these earrings on Overstock.com. They arrived and we were very pleased with the quality. The price was reasonable for a young man and a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought