Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom's the BEST
 from Bunker Hill, WV,  Feb 14, 2010

item # 10395082 Sterling Silver Pave CZ Heart Ring Sterling Silver Heart Ring. The band is really thick and the diamond accents are a nice size for a teen age girl. I gave it to my daughter for Valentine's Day and after opening it she said "Moms the Best". i would recommend this ring even as a pre engagement gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Louisiana,  Jul 6, 2009

The ring is nice. Kind of small if your hand is large. I use it when I have to go out for an evening and want to use glittery costume jewelry to dress up and outfit. The price cannot be beat. I would recomment it to anyone that wants a nice piece of costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Northern CA,  May 3, 2009

I wear this ring often. I got it to fit my middle finger and it looks great with my other sterling silver rings and bracelets. I don't care too much about whether it looks like real diamonds. It is a fun ring and is good quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Sweet Heart Ring!
 from Concord, NH,  Dec 29, 2008

I am so excited about this ring! I bought it as a little Christmas gift for myself, and I couldn't have picked a better item. This ring sparkles and shines, making it very eye catching. The silver is of good weight, so I believe the quality is quite exceptional. I would definately recommend this ring to a friend, because I know it could pass for the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Lancaster,Tx,  Apr 13, 2007

I bought this jewelry b/c I love hearts and rings. So quite naturally I thught this would be the perfect combination. When I received it I was very unhappy. It looks nothing like the picture. It actually looks like a child's ring. It looks dull and you will not be able to pull this off as a real ring. I would have retuned this item but with the shipping and restocking fees charged by Overstock.com its not worth sending it back. I ended up giving this ring away to my little cousin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for a teenager
 from nj,  Feb 16, 2012

bought for my teenaged daughter who wore it ALL THE TIME...after a while one of the stones fell out but again, she never took it off, wore it to play sports, etc. For the price it really saved its purpose

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the picture
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 9, 2011

This ring doesn't look like the picture at all. Don't waste your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones appear to be around the entire bezel yet there are only 5.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap like something out of a bubble gum machine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2011

My daughter was pleased with the ring. It met her expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading!
 Apr 4, 2007

The picture that is shown is misleading. It shows CZ all around the heart when in fact there are only 6 stones. It does not sparkle and i wouldnt recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from texas,  Jan 3, 2007

I bought this ring for my 15 year old daughter's birthday. I bought it to match the heart earrings and necklace set. The ring matches perfectly. It is very dainty and pretty. Could pass as diamonds with no problems. Really a great deal. Very satisifed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought