Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom's the BEST
 from Bunker Hill, WV,  Feb 14, 2010

item # 10395082 Sterling Silver Pave CZ Heart Ring Sterling Silver Heart Ring. The band is really thick and the diamond accents are a nice size for a teen age girl. I gave it to my daughter for Valentine's Day and after opening it she said "Moms the Best". i would recommend this ring even as a pre engagement gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Louisiana,  Jul 6, 2009

The ring is nice. Kind of small if your hand is large. I use it when I have to go out for an evening and want to use glittery costume jewelry to dress up and outfit. The price cannot be beat. I would recomment it to anyone that wants a nice piece of costume jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Northern CA,  May 3, 2009

I wear this ring often. I got it to fit my middle finger and it looks great with my other sterling silver rings and bracelets. I don't care too much about whether it looks like real diamonds. It is a fun ring and is good quality for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Sweet Heart Ring!
 from Concord, NH,  Dec 29, 2008

I am so excited about this ring! I bought it as a little Christmas gift for myself, and I couldn't have picked a better item. This ring sparkles and shines, making it very eye catching. The silver is of good weight, so I believe the quality is quite exceptional. I would definately recommend this ring to a friend, because I know it could pass for the real thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Lancaster,Tx,  Apr 13, 2007

I bought this jewelry b/c I love hearts and rings. So quite naturally I thught this would be the perfect combination. When I received it I was very unhappy. It looks nothing like the picture. It actually looks like a child's ring. It looks dull and you will not be able to pull this off as a real ring. I would have retuned this item but with the shipping and restocking fees charged by Overstock.com its not worth sending it back. I ended up giving this ring away to my little cousin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for a teenager
 from nj,  Feb 16, 2012

bought for my teenaged daughter who wore it ALL THE TIME...after a while one of the stones fell out but again, she never took it off, wore it to play sports, etc. For the price it really saved its purpose

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the picture
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 9, 2011

This ring doesn't look like the picture at all. Don't waste your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones appear to be around the entire bezel yet there are only 5.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap like something out of a bubble gum machine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2011

My daughter was pleased with the ring. It met her expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading!
 Apr 4, 2007

The picture that is shown is misleading. It shows CZ all around the heart when in fact there are only 6 stones. It does not sparkle and i wouldnt recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from texas,  Jan 3, 2007

I bought this ring for my 15 year old daughter's birthday. I bought it to match the heart earrings and necklace set. The ring matches perfectly. It is very dainty and pretty. Could pass as diamonds with no problems. Really a great deal. Very satisifed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top