Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
everythng I thought it would be
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  May 25, 2011

excellent deal for sterling and it looks lovely, is not tiny tiny which I worried, just the right size and quality! I love sterling, and overstock is an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Austin MN,  Apr 13, 2011

This is the 3rd necklace I have purchased and I have have been pleasantly by the quality of all three. Great product for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Hoosier State,  Apr 3, 2011

This is nice but based on some of the other reviews, not nearly as pretty as I thought it would be. It's also a bit smaller than I imagined, so pay attention to the product descriptions. I also thought this was going to be 2 separate pieces providing some movement--it is actually one piece--the 2 wings are soldered together. The chain is light and flimsy--I will put it on a heftier snake chain and keep it but do plan to jazz it up a little by adding a little crystal or pearl dangle charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Irwin, PA,  Mar 22, 2011

I love this necklace. I get alot of compliments on this piece. They all ask where did you get it. I looked at the jewelry stores and no one had any of these pieces nor could they order me one. Thanks so much to Overstock....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 21, 2011

I absolutely love this necklace. It's the perfect size. The chain broke shortly after i received it though, so I just bought a stronger one. It's my favorite piece of jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 21, 2011

I had been searching for a double angel wing pendant for quite some time - this was a nice surpise. Nice size, nice look, shiny, and unique. I didn't care for the silver chain so I replaced with a white gold chain instead. I have received several compliments on the pendant and you would never know I paid so little for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift of wings
 from San Juan, WA,  Jan 11, 2011

She loved it.. no tears, just knowing smiles. A lovely execution in fine metal. Fine weight of chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 from pa,  Jan 9, 2011

I got it for my wife and she loved it. This was one of the items I purchased from overstock for Christmas for her this year and it turned out to be the charmer of the bunch. Thank you Overstock for such a great deal with such wonderful results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS
 from AGAWAM,MA,  Jan 7, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVES IT ,SHE SAID SHE GETS COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME SHE WEARS IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from AZ,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a 16 year old and we are both extremely happy with it. Shipping was super fast and the pendant is beautiful. The picture really doesn't capture all the detail and shine it has. I'm very happy with it. In fact, I will be ordering another one for a birthday present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladymad
 from Iola, WI,  Jan 5, 2011

Item as stated. Brought two for mother and grandmother who lost a 16 month old just before christmas. I thought the angle wings were perfect to wear as a reminder of the little angle that has now earned her wings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxidized Angel Wings Necklace
 from New Orleans,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this for 14 year old neice for a gift. She loved it, I had it directly shipped to her, so I didn't see it. My sister loved it so much she wanted to buy one for herself. I understand it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel wing necklace
 from St Louis MO.,  Jan 4, 2011

Love it so pretty , only thing bad I have to say is they keep sending me the wrong chain , the chain is supposed to be 18 in and it truly is 17 and I need 18 , ck for me .... Thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2011

This was one of my woife's favorite xmas presents this year. She loves angels and angel wings. The piece is well made, and has really nice detail. She kept looking at it and moving it around so she could see all the sprakle. reccomended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel wings
 from LI,New York,  Jan 4, 2011

The angel wings are made well and have beautiful detail,,,the chain it came on had a lot to be desired and I would not wear it with,as I'd be afraid it would break and I would lose them both,,,I believe they took away from the chain to give a better quality charm and keep at a reasonable price,,, for me,it was well worth putting the wings on another chain and wearing,,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost kept it myself!!
 from Ferndale Md,  Jan 1, 2011

I purchased this necklace as a gift for my sister in law and when it arrived, I didnt want to give it to her! It is so pretty and just the right size,I am a huge fan of Sterling Silver because you can wear it casually or for a night on the town and this necklace is beautiful and my sister in law loved it too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2010

Very happy with this purchase. Much more substantial a piece of jewelry than I would have expected. Have always been a fan of "Touched by an Angel" and I love all things wings-and-angel-related. Bought the earrings that coordinate with this, too, and they make a very attractive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Warwick, RI,  Dec 30, 2010

When the necklace came in I wasn't really sure if I liked it. I originally thought it was somewhat cheap looking. When I gave it to my friend she was really happy. She has worn it every day since. It looks much better on than in the box. The only downfall is that the chain is really short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For My Son
 from Kentucky,  Dec 23, 2010

This is a beautiful piece, in memory of my 24 year old son Nicholas, who passed away suddenly on August 17, 2010. It reminds me of an angel's wings. I miss him dearly, he is my angel, and this piece is another way of keeping him close to my heart everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from MA,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this for my daugther for Christmas but gave it to her early and she loves it. The pendant is bigger than I thought it would be but it's not too much. It sparkles beautifully in the light as well. The chain is fairly thin, but seems to have held up well so far. I've never seen anything else like this really and she said the same and hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought