Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from BRISTOL VIRGINIA/TENNESSEE,  Feb 16, 2013

THE VALUE OF THIS BEAUTIFUL WINGED PENDANT IS EXCEPTIONAL...ESPECIALLY IN PRESENTATION!! MY PARTNER WAS EXCITED BEYOND BELIEF!!! THE WEIGHT AND SIZE AND DIAMOND CUT DETAILING RESULTED IN EXCEEDING IN WHAT HE THOUGHT I MIGHT HAVE ACTUALLY PAID FOR IT! THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE WITH OVERSTOCK.COM; BUT IT WILL NOT BE MY LAST!!!! THANK YOU!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD REPRESENTATION
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 from Huntington Beach Ca,  Feb 16, 2013

This pendant is gorgeous!! I fell in love as soon as I saw it and had to order it! The shipping was extremely fast (received it within 2 days!) and as soon as I saw it in person I was completely satisfied. The silver is top notch quality and the pendant is sturdy. I get compliments every time I wear it. People ask all the time where they can order one...even had a friend go and buy one! Had to switch out the chain that it came with for another one I have but no big deal! I promise you will not be disappointed with this purchase! Thanks overstock!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wings
 from Mosier, OR,  Jan 21, 2013

The necklace was even prettier than the picture showed. I love the necklace and always get compliments when I wear it. Wears well and have had it for about 7 months now. Great product would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than picture on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Oxidized Angel Wings Neckla
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a present for my girlfriend and when I gave her the earrings and matching necklace she was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was rather thin, but was very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Copaigue New York,  Jan 7, 2013

It was a great necklace. Gave it to my friend as a Christmas present and she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was prettier in person
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Dec 28, 2012

The only thing i would change would be the chain. I bought three of them and gave them to my daughter and my 2 nieces and they all loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It doesn't show the diamond cut feature
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa ssangel wings
 from Marysville Ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

was perfect it has help my neice deal with a very close friend who was killed in a car accident at 16

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from West Virginia,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought this for a friend and when it arrived, I loved it so much that I thought about keeping it for myself!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad chain
 from Bronx New York,  Sep 25, 2012

the pendant was okay but I guest you has to have brtter product for the CHAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY - AND VERY SMALL
 from Springfield, MA,  Jun 28, 2012

This is a lovely pendant if you like small pendants. It has great detail and the design is wonderful - just small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - I just missed the part at how small this really is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from Central Valley, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

Best ever, don't think I'll ever buy anything anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace for the price
 from Eastern NY,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's birthday to let her know that even if I am not with her, she has an angel to watch over her. I am very pleased with the necklace even though it was larger than I expected. Several other reviewers mentioned that the chain is too delicate and I agree since the pendant is large. I purchased a different silver chain but since my daughter wears only silver she can use the original chain with one of her more delicate pendants. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo didn't do it justice; the wings are actually kind of sparkly without being over done.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The wings were larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight and finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2012

Very cute pendant. This sterling silver piece gives a lot of shine!! Just adorable and perfect size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny wings
 from Canton, GA,  Feb 2, 2012

I get compliments every time I wear this necklace! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant
 from New Orleans, La,  Jan 19, 2012

This pendant was given as a gift and was well received. It has more sparkle to it than was picked up in the online photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pendant was better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Alabama,  Jan 6, 2012

My teenage daughter wears this at all times even in the shower. It still looks fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item was much prettier than the site depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? It actually is a bit larger than it appears on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic gift idea
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift, and had an idea of what I was looking for...and when I found this on Overstock, I was just thrilled. In terms of size, design, fine attention to detail...everything was better than I could have imagined. Even better was being fortunate enough that it arrived in time to give it to her in time for her birthday...and she absolutely adored it. She loved it...she loved me...everybody was happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly...if not better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, in terms of size, attention to detail, everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exquisite...and really surprised me - pleasantly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from southbend indiana,  Jan 2, 2012

just what i wanted . it's really pretty and have got lots of complimants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel WIngs Necklace
 from Hilo, HI,  Dec 30, 2011

I got this for a friend's Christmas present, and she was thrilled. It was such a good bargain, as compared to many other sites I searched. The shipping was very quick also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 26, 2011

I purchased this necklace as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is more delicate than it looks in the pictures and it has a little sparkle to it, but it just makes it look like a higher quality, more expensive necklace. I feel like I received more than what I paid for. And my sister loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? necklace is more delicate than it looks in the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought