Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Angel Wings,So Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 19, 2011

I was so excited & happy, when I found the angel wings on Overstock.com They are beautiful. They are Sterling Silver Oxidized and Diamond Cut. The photo did not do it justice. The detail & the sprakle of the angels wings pendent made it even more beautiful. I put it on another chain. A diamond cut rope chain that I also purchased from you, and it looks amazing. Thank you, Overstock again for getting such great quality jewlery at such a great price. hellokitty38

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2010

I really like the Angel wings they are a nice size, weight and have a sparkly look to them. The chain was cheap looking, so I purchased a silver chain on my own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks cheap online but in person.....
 from seattle, wa,  Feb 16, 2013

This necklace was the best angel wing necklace I bought my wife. She has always wanted one so I finally took the step and decided this one was the best for money and quality. I was really surprised when I got it because it looked way better in person. The one at the jewelry store was $50 and doesn't even look as nice as this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't even do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Ohio,  Sep 21, 2010

This is a very nice necklace. The cuts on the wings sparkle. Bought this for my daughters birthday and she just loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Angle Wings Necklace
 from West Texs,  Feb 13, 2014

When I ordered this necklace, I was afraid it wasn't going to be very pretty but decided to purchase it anyway, when the package arrived in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised to find how amazingly beautiful the necklace is, and it has more pro's than con's. It sparkles all the time and I receive many compliments each time I wear it. The only con I've found so far is; it needs to be on a different chain, but don't let that stop you from purchasing this necklace, it is gorgeous. Overstock.com is excellent with processing orders and shipping them out immediately. I ordered my necklace on a Tuesday and received it in the mail on or before the end of the week. I highly recommend this product, it is a very pretty necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Wings
 from NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Great price for great quality, great Christmas Gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

I'm very happy with this one. It's a nice size and good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Missouri,  Nov 27, 2013

This is just as beautiful as the other reviews said! This is a gift, but I might have to order one for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Central TX,  Aug 12, 2013

I gave this a good instead of excellent only that I was disappointed to find it the wings are melded together.. For some reason I thought they flared open and came together as to show a heart shape.... only it didn't say it was 2 pieces in the discript so that was my mistake.... and I already own a single wing. sigh but diff. to this one. It's a lovely piece, very nicely etched and a sparkle to it. I will say that the longer wing tip is on the soft side and bends easily, so be aware of that. Otherwise, gorgeous piece and well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It sparkles more than you can see from the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wings!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 13, 2013

The wings are beautiful! The chain is cheap, so I use it on a different chain and I feel like the size is just right and the quality of the actual charm seems good. I'm really happy with it! It does shine really nicely, as others have stated... and more so than the picture can show. I also got sets of fun stud earrings from the same vendor and am a fan of the quality and style of this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I agree with the other reviews that it does look better in reality than in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from St. Charles, MO,  May 8, 2013

This necklace was a gift for a friend. I did not send the chain because it did not match the quality of the pendant. However, the pendant was so gorgeous I am thinking of buying one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Wings
 from Granbury Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

My wife loved it and she wears it instead of other jewelry that is 55 times as expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review : Daughter loves it!
 from Idaho,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She is very happy with the necklace. She says it is beautiful! I'm looking forward to seeing both my daughter and the necklace soon. I can't really comment on the image with the actual product or sizing. As I stated I haven't seen the necklace yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from BRISTOL VIRGINIA/TENNESSEE,  Feb 16, 2013

THE VALUE OF THIS BEAUTIFUL WINGED PENDANT IS EXCEPTIONAL...ESPECIALLY IN PRESENTATION!! MY PARTNER WAS EXCITED BEYOND BELIEF!!! THE WEIGHT AND SIZE AND DIAMOND CUT DETAILING RESULTED IN EXCEEDING IN WHAT HE THOUGHT I MIGHT HAVE ACTUALLY PAID FOR IT! THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE WITH OVERSTOCK.COM; BUT IT WILL NOT BE MY LAST!!!! THANK YOU!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD REPRESENTATION
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 from Huntington Beach Ca,  Feb 16, 2013

This pendant is gorgeous!! I fell in love as soon as I saw it and had to order it! The shipping was extremely fast (received it within 2 days!) and as soon as I saw it in person I was completely satisfied. The silver is top notch quality and the pendant is sturdy. I get compliments every time I wear it. People ask all the time where they can order one...even had a friend go and buy one! Had to switch out the chain that it came with for another one I have but no big deal! I promise you will not be disappointed with this purchase! Thanks overstock!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wings
 from Mosier, OR,  Jan 21, 2013

The necklace was even prettier than the picture showed. I love the necklace and always get compliments when I wear it. Wears well and have had it for about 7 months now. Great product would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than picture on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Oxidized Angel Wings Neckla
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a present for my girlfriend and when I gave her the earrings and matching necklace she was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was rather thin, but was very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Copaigue New York,  Jan 7, 2013

It was a great necklace. Gave it to my friend as a Christmas present and she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was prettier in person
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Dec 28, 2012

The only thing i would change would be the chain. I bought three of them and gave them to my daughter and my 2 nieces and they all loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It doesn't show the diamond cut feature
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa ssangel wings
 from Marysville Ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

was perfect it has help my neice deal with a very close friend who was killed in a car accident at 16

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top