Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Angel Wings,So Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 19, 2011

I was so excited & happy, when I found the angel wings on Overstock.com They are beautiful. They are Sterling Silver Oxidized and Diamond Cut. The photo did not do it justice. The detail & the sprakle of the angels wings pendent made it even more beautiful. I put it on another chain. A diamond cut rope chain that I also purchased from you, and it looks amazing. Thank you, Overstock again for getting such great quality jewlery at such a great price. hellokitty38

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2010

I really like the Angel wings they are a nice size, weight and have a sparkly look to them. The chain was cheap looking, so I purchased a silver chain on my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks cheap online but in person.....
 from seattle, wa,  Feb 16, 2013

This necklace was the best angel wing necklace I bought my wife. She has always wanted one so I finally took the step and decided this one was the best for money and quality. I was really surprised when I got it because it looked way better in person. The one at the jewelry store was $50 and doesn't even look as nice as this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't even do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Ohio,  Sep 21, 2010

This is a very nice necklace. The cuts on the wings sparkle. Bought this for my daughters birthday and she just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes my breathe away
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this for my parents who died last year, within 6 months of each other. They are always with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely.
 Apr 26, 2015

The chain is super light, it arrived tangled, but the charm itself has a nice weight and is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it.
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect size and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 Mar 4, 2015

my best friend had just lost her mother. I got this for her. she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 21, 2015

I had some Club O points to burn so I chose this piece. I am not usually one to wear sterling silver but I was looking for an angel wing piece. This piece is so much prettier in person. The higher points are done in a high polish to add texture and depth to the wings. The way they are cut and polished they sparkle and reflect light as a stone would. I have to say I really enjoy wearing this piece and am glad I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought this because of the nice symbolism of angels. However, I was blown away at the quality of the diamond cut. It's top notch. It catches the light and shines that people across a room will notice it. I had to look twice myself to make sure it didn't actually have those small diamond chips that you see in other pieces. But nope about diamonds, the cut and quality in the workmanship is just that good! This one is hard to take off. It is S T U N N I N G!!! Highly, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Angel Wings
 from Mico, Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

Very well made I love how they are fused together so I don't have to worry about them being separate and breaking. I bought the earring too. They were a comfort to wear when I was going through a tough time when my father passed away. I bought the earrings as well and love the set together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Angle Wings Necklace
 from West Texs,  Feb 13, 2014

When I ordered this necklace, I was afraid it wasn't going to be very pretty but decided to purchase it anyway, when the package arrived in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised to find how amazingly beautiful the necklace is, and it has more pro's than con's. It sparkles all the time and I receive many compliments each time I wear it. The only con I've found so far is; it needs to be on a different chain, but don't let that stop you from purchasing this necklace, it is gorgeous. Overstock.com is excellent with processing orders and shipping them out immediately. I ordered my necklace on a Tuesday and received it in the mail on or before the end of the week. I highly recommend this product, it is a very pretty necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Wings
 from NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Great price for great quality, great Christmas Gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

I'm very happy with this one. It's a nice size and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Missouri,  Nov 27, 2013

This is just as beautiful as the other reviews said! This is a gift, but I might have to order one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Central TX,  Aug 12, 2013

I gave this a good instead of excellent only that I was disappointed to find it the wings are melded together.. For some reason I thought they flared open and came together as to show a heart shape.... only it didn't say it was 2 pieces in the discript so that was my mistake.... and I already own a single wing. sigh but diff. to this one. It's a lovely piece, very nicely etched and a sparkle to it. I will say that the longer wing tip is on the soft side and bends easily, so be aware of that. Otherwise, gorgeous piece and well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It sparkles more than you can see from the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wings!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 13, 2013

The wings are beautiful! The chain is cheap, so I use it on a different chain and I feel like the size is just right and the quality of the actual charm seems good. I'm really happy with it! It does shine really nicely, as others have stated... and more so than the picture can show. I also got sets of fun stud earrings from the same vendor and am a fan of the quality and style of this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I agree with the other reviews that it does look better in reality than in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from St. Charles, MO,  May 8, 2013

This necklace was a gift for a friend. I did not send the chain because it did not match the quality of the pendant. However, the pendant was so gorgeous I am thinking of buying one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Wings
 from Granbury Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

My wife loved it and she wears it instead of other jewelry that is 55 times as expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review : Daughter loves it!
 from Idaho,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She is very happy with the necklace. She says it is beautiful! I'm looking forward to seeing both my daughter and the necklace soon. I can't really comment on the image with the actual product or sizing. As I stated I haven't seen the necklace yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought