Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 Feb 11, 2011

This ring is more beautiful in person. The array of colors is breathtaking. True to size. Gorgious. Highly recommend this piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Va. Beach, Va.,  Feb 4, 2011

This ring is a nice ring and is very pretty, however, the band is very thick on the sides and rubs my fingers on both sides. It is very uncomfortable and I am having to return it. Sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 11, 2010

I really love this ring. It's a very comfortable fit. The stone is gorgeous. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is very beautiful; but I should have listened to other reviews, regarding comfort of wear. I am sending it back, as it rubs on surrounding fingers. Too bad, it is such a gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Holdenville, Oklahoma,  Oct 4, 2011

The ring its self is a liitle uncomfortable, wide across the finger, otherwise I love my ring, it looks high priced. The color of the stone is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its much prettier when you recieve it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing...
 from north hollywood,CA,  Jan 14, 2010

The picture above does no justice to the ring. It is so beautiful. I am in love with this piece and would recommend it to everyone.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gallatin, TN,  Jan 4, 2010

I was absolutley shocked when I opened my box. The ring is beautiful. I normally do not wear sterling silver, but I was so impressed with the stone, I wear it everyday. Great Value...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling
 Aug 10, 2009

This ring is really eye catching. I was wearing a $10,000.00 tanzanite ring also and the ring that got noticed was the sterling silver mystic ringThanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 5, 2009

this is a nice ring. just as pictured and just what i was looking for. wanted a ring this color and it is very bright and pretty. the only complaint i have is comfort. the setting rubs on my other fingers so you know you are wearing it. i would recommend only if comfort wasn't an issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Mystic Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 12, 2009

Ring is ok quality for the price but seems like it wasn't finished. The cz's on the sides are too big and square therefore if you have small fingers like I do, it will feel awkward on your hand and scratch you. It will also snag your clothes if you're not careful. From faraway it is stunning but up close it's not the greatest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Odessa,Texas,  Dec 29, 2008

This is a very nice ring, wonderfull color, well made, and when the light hit's this ring it explodes in colors and sparkles. A great item for every colection. Everyone who see's the ring exclams "Where did you get this? It is so nice.' Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-MAY-ZING
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 19, 2008

I fell in love with this ring in the picture, and imediately knew I had to have it. I got it 48 hours ago and still won't take it off my finger. This ring is BEAUTIFUL! ! ! I have gotten soooo many compliments on how pretty it is and how much the gemstone really shines. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh
 from upstate, ny,  Dec 22, 2007

when the ring came it was stunning beyond belief. soon...the back became discolered and looks like the metal has been eating away. very strange. hard to clean...looks dirty no matter what you do to the gem. size 6 is way to big, order a size smaller than what you have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring but it rubs just a bit
 from columbus, ohio,  Nov 3, 2013

I love this ring! I get tons of compliments on it every time I wear it! The only downfall is if you have small fingers like me (I wear a size 5) the stones on the sides of the band will rub a bit. It's not entirely uncomfortable but I really only wear it for special occasions or a day I want a little extra sparkle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tluvsjewelry
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 20, 2010

most of the stuff i get from overstock i like but i'm going to have to agree with another review. i found this piece to be very cheap looking in person..as if something i won out of a gumball machine. i will never wear it - trying to find someone to give it away to who might like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed.
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 7, 2012

When this ring arrived, I was disappointed. I just didnt think it was going to be so gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top