Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 3, 2014

Not too long and light. Very nice. These are a gift for someone who loves music. I think she will ove them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Note Earrings
 from Greenville, Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

I only have one con, and it's not about the product but the packaging. This was a very special gift and when it came delivered in a plastis zip bag I was so very sad. I had to purchase a nice display box for it to be presentable. I'm very happy with the earrings and so is she. I will continue all of my jewelry purchases from Overstock. I love you guys!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Notes
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

These earrings are really lovely. The silver really shows off the delicacy of the design. I was a little surprised in that they were smaller than i was expecting, but I wound up cutting my hair unexpectedly & find myself wearing them all the time. If you have short hair or wear it pulled back, these earrings strike the perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrrings are even lovelier in person than on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a little smaller than I had hoped, but are really delicate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are really pretty and delicate, and the silver really shines
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent response. Very pleased.
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Aug 15, 2012

My wife and I were very pleased with the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what my wife was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings were okay
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2012

The earrings were good they looked a bit cheap but they were for a gift to a musical person so she was happy with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from FL,florida,  Jan 1, 2012

i bought mine 4 my sister, she wears them everywhere ,they are so shiny, awesome price!looks just the same as the picture but even better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift !
 from arnold,md,  Nov 17, 2011

these were for my daughter, at the pre-teen age, even she loved them !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend these earrings to other people but....I get so many complements on them ...Im keepin my big mouth shut LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller earrings
 from ca,  Aug 5, 2011

Smaller size than expected. Ok quality. Stains with time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much too small
 from Randolph Ma,  Jun 16, 2011

I am returning these earrings due to the lack of a decent description. They are very small and would be fine for a child, not for someone for someone like me, who wants to make a statement. I know that I will Never wear them , so I am going to return them. I am seriously disappointed. Measurements should be very specific. Had they been, I would not have ordered these. Bummer!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? doesn't apply
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Pretty
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 10, 2011

Purchased these earrings for my daughter's teenage friend who is also a musician. She loved them. When I opened the box, I thought they were a little small, but they are so pretty and well made that the size was not an issue. My daughter's friend really enjoys wearing them. Plus, the price can't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note earrings
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 30, 2010

These are really nice novelty earrings. Nice size and you can certainly make out the musical notes. Great gift for the music lover. Reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

product arrived quickly, but was way smaller than I thought it would be. The earrings are so small that you barely notice them. I wish there were more info on the dimensions/size of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

if i could say i love them over and over i would.if you know any ladies in music and you do not give them these earrings well....just do it.you don't even have to thank me later(you will want to) i squealed so loud when i got them.they are not big and gaudy.perfect for little ladies as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noteworthy earrings
 from Portland, OR,  May 14, 2010

I have been looking everywhere for treble clef earrings, and this was the first place that had such a nice looking pair, for a great price! They're very well made, and resemble the treble clef perfectly. The only thing I wish they'd come with, were protectors to keep them from falling out of my ears, but you can buy those at any store. I would highy recommend these for anyone who is a music lover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the musician in your life
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought these for my sister-in-law for Xmas '09. She loved them. They were a great buy for the money, plus they are something a little extra special for anyone who performs, sings, writes music, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
musical note earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 15, 2010

These were a gift to our granddaughter at her recital. She is a music major in college and we were fortunate enough to be able to attend this event in Mississippi. She was very excited and said, upon opening gift, that she was the only female in her section that did not have musical note earrings. We were very pleased with the gift and also her response.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Musical Note Earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2010

The earrings were a gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ny ny,  Jan 6, 2010

very very nice apperance !!!! I give to my granchildren and thei fell in love with them.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
personalized at a fair price
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 24, 2009

purchased as a birthday gift for a dear friend obtaining her degree in music. I knew I wanted something classic, with that extra special feel........she loved them and they brought a tear to her eye. I know she will remember who gave them to her and when. Just what you want for a special person on a special occassion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top