Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing glamourous
 from Miami fl,  Jan 18, 2014

Not what i had originally thought it would look like. Something I would give to a child in elementary school but not for an adult. Material is poor and its an eye pleaser initially but very frail also

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Egg Harbor, WI,  Jan 4, 2013

Christmas gift for my daughter. Searched everywhere for a charming scorpion pendant and this one was perfect. She loves the way it moves. Very nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product was good
 from whitehorse yt,  Feb 29, 2012

Would like this site a lot more if it wasn't so much for shipping... No point of buying "lower price" products because I gotta spend a lot of money to get it shipped to me... If there were deals for shipping as it is for US then I would always buy things..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far i have not ahd any problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scorpion
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 18, 2012

Absolutely worth the cost and it is different than most Scorpion charms because it moves. Excellent gift for a Scorpio friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order this one!
 from Oakhurst, CA,  Jun 19, 2010

Very nicely finished and well articulated pendant. I ordered it to remind myself how many times my son has stung me, and it's doing the job perfectly...now I remember not to pick up the phone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 from UK,  Apr 23, 2010

Searched high and low to find a scorpion necklace and Overstock was the only site that obliged. Ordered and delivered to the UK within 7 days....excellent service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Dec 11, 2009

i love the necklace and it shipped fast too!!!it was nicely packaged.and just over all beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Longview, TX,  Nov 6, 2009

The only downside to it is that it catches on just about any fabric when laying down so it needs to be taken off before bed. Other than that... it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top