Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crab pendant
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Mar 17, 2012

I bought this pendant to attach to my "beach" charm bracelet. The pendant is just the right size for that, and looks great. In fact I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 14, 2011

Loved this so much ordered another one as a gift for a friend that kept commenting how much she liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - very nice looking - llove the moving parts. Hoping it will stay silver and not tarnish - so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute piece
 from houston, tx,  Aug 11, 2011

This is a cute piece if you are looking for something fun. I love how they made the crab movable and hanging for dear life !! :) Every time I look at it, it makes me smile :) I will be wearing it on my charm bracele. My only complaint is the color. The color is too bright and loosk more like fake metalr. Sounds strange but I'm looking forward to getting a little tarnish color to tone down the bright silver :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Crab
 from swanton,MD,  Apr 25, 2011

I think this crab is adorable,well made and would definitely recomend it for anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from Ft.Worth,Tx,  Dec 24, 2010

I was very satisfied with product. Very prettyand quality is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from OR,  Dec 10, 2010

Very, very nice. Was suprised. I will be buying more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crab pendant
 from Galveston, TX.,  Aug 6, 2010

Cute, nice product. Mom enjoyed getting because she has a crab as her zodiac.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Crab!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 28, 2010

After vacationing in South Carolina last year, I've been looking for some cute and fun crab jewelry. This necklace meets my expectations though I think the chain is only 16" rather than 18" as stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cancer
 from houston,tx,  Feb 2, 2010

The crab is really cute, this is my daughter zodiac sign, only problem is the chain busted the same day as the chain is very thin and delicate. But the crab is wonderful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wONDERFUL
 from Charleston, wv,  Oct 1, 2009

The price was excellent. Have gotten so many complements.I wear it often and it wears well. Plus cancer is my sign.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 4, 2009

This pendant is the perfect size. Not so small that it is not visible but not too large to the point of gaudiness. Great texture on the shell, even on the underside. The movement of the claws and pairs of legs makes it a whimsical buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This did not make me crabby
 from New York,  Jul 11, 2008

I have received a lot of favorable comments on this jewelry. All of the legs move and its a nice size without being overbearing. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver moveable crab pendant
 from Columbia, Missouri,  May 12, 2008

I love this pendant, quality workmanship, and already received multiple compliements on this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top