Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RING
 from Old Town FL,  Jan 5, 2013

I SAW MY FRIENDS AND KNEW I HAD TO HAVE ONE. SO I TOLD MY HUSBAND AND HE ORDERED ME ONE. LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SO PRETTY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SO EXPENSIVE LOOKING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 9, 2012

Shipping sent me the wrong ring to start with, but the customer service at Overstock took care of replacing it with the right one immediately. I have worn the ring every day since I got it. It just makes me happy to look at it. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring thinking it was a bit bigger but would look nice with pearls. It is a nice quality ring it was just a bit smaller than I wanted and since I have a size 9 finger small rings are somewhat lost on me. I do like the ring and wear it. It is light but a bit dainty for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit small
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Apopka, Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

i've worn this ring on many occasions and get compliments each time!! i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderfully
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from NC,  Jul 19, 2011

I was looking for a small flower ring to wear in the summer and so I purchased this one. I do like the ring, the only thing that I am not keen on is that it sits up a tad too high. I think this ring would be great for a teenager or young girl. Quality is good. Even though it isn't what I originally was looking for I still would recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The flower sits up a bit higher than expected but the actual flower looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Flower Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 21, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter to add to her birthday gift, she's in her early 20's. Just loved the ring...honestly did not want to give it up!. The flower is not too big or small, I think just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 31, 2010

Bought this for a friends birthday. She wears it everyday! It is a perfect size...not to big yet not dainty either. Almost kept it for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Austin, TX,  May 9, 2010

Beautiful and well made. Better in person than in the pictures. The mother of pearl add a nice touch to the silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday ring
 from ringgold, georgia,  May 9, 2010

i ordered this ring several months ago, have wore it everyday since I received it the quality is good goes well with anything casual or dressy. Not to large or too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2010

Nice and comfortable ring, but it is a bit more youthful than I would like. Perfect for young girl, teen or someone in their 20s.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Springtown, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

Bought this ring for my daughters birthday. Nice ring for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply lovely
 from Folsom, CA,  Mar 15, 2010

This ring is a beautiful representation of the Plumeria flower. I purchased this ring as I wanted something to remind me of my vacation to Kauai. I did not expect the mother-of-pearl design to be such a nice size as it looks very pretty on. The band is also wide as the fit is very comfortable as I wear this ring every day. I would definitely recommend this ring to my friends. Or even to anyone that I meet who admires it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't stopped wearing it!
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 15, 2010

I actually purchased this ring back in Nov 2007, and realized I never did a review. Well, needless to say, I still wear it! It's the one piece of jewelry that I never change, regardless is it goes with the rest of my outfit or not. I remember when I first got it that I wasn't very happy with it. Up close you can really see its flaws, but it you hold it at normal distance, it looks fantastic. I don't know if they've change the way they make the ring or not since it's been over two years since I bought it, that shouldn't matter. It's simple and pretty. I get compliments on it all the time, and everyone is always surprised that I didn't pay too much and that I got it from Overstock. By now it looks well-worn, but still a great piece to have. It's been through a lot. There are a lot of minor scratches but the ring has never lost it's shape. I've been thinking about getting a new one because I've lost some weight since buying this ring and the cost is definitely within my price range. I think this is one ring that I will always have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2009

Bought this ring for my daughter. Good quality. Can be worn everyday. Is not flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this ring to match a particular outfit and I really like it. I'm in my early fifties and really like the way this ring looks on my finger. It is well made and as cute as it looks in the picture - I was hoping it wouldn't be too big and it is a very nice size on my hand. I wear just under a size 6 ring size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of pearl flower ring
 from McMinnville, Oregon,  Nov 18, 2009

I like the ring! It was a gift we picked out for our daughter for her birthday. She loves it. It looks great and is always on her hand.I would recomend this ring to anyone who doesn't want to spend a bundle but still want's a good quality product.dragons1346......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 2, 2009

Great value for the money! This is a beautiful ring! I love the shininess of the mother-of-pearl, it will compliment other mother-of-pearl jewelry that I have. I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute item
 from texas,  Jul 25, 2009

this ring is cute and great for summer wear. does run a little small. flower is small but overall appearance good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 28, 2009

I love this ring. It goes with everything and has a nice, polished look. Can't beat for the price! Highly recommend trying this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Favorite
 from Southern Pines, NC,  May 25, 2009

I was more than pleasantly surprised at how nice this ring is- It is a perfect size for my small hand, fit perfectly and is of high quality. I have yet to wear it that I don't receive at least one comment on how pretty it is-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top