Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from CT,  Apr 13, 2008

Item as described. I really like it. I looks good on the middle finger, too large for others though. If you like large rings in this style, I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Laconia, NH,  Jan 27, 2014

High quality, perfect ring that I wear on my thumb. I LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Batesville, Arkikanss,  Dec 12, 2013

I love this ring!!!! It is large and well made. Unless you have large hands you need to order it for a different finger than the middle one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and different
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 30, 2013

The price of the sterling silver ring along with the cool and different design, makes it a true winner. Runs true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful and unique!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 21, 2012

I just love this ring. It is so pretty and unique. The shape is edgy and modern and is a beautiful piece. The sizing was perfect. Shipping was very fast. This would make a perfect gift if you have a hard to buy for friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quaility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Mather, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

I love this ring! I have owned it for awhile since writing this review but this ring is my fave and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same and its a good size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique ring
 from Nashville, Tn,  Mar 9, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase as always, there was some black areas noted to the underside of the ring but it's not visible until you take the ring off and look at the back of the ring. The design was larger than I expected but I still like the ring I've got a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image shown on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality there are some black areas noted on the underside of the ring but it's not visible until you take it off and look at the back of the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from CT,  Mar 1, 2012

The ring was different, but big but I thought I'd try something different. I am pleased with it so far, but unfortunately I am very careful about what I say about Overstocks products until I have actually used for a while, most come apart or are ruined after little time and little use. After 55 years I have never had to worry about a "protection plan"...you use to get quality, not so true anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from NJ,  Jan 31, 2012

I absolutely love this ring! I wear it on my right middle finger and I think it's just the right size. As for the sizing, I must have done something wrong with the paper, because it said my ring size was 11! I decided to just purchase a size up from my ring finger (7), and the 8 fit fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loved it!
 from Torrington, CT,  Dec 26, 2011

My sister loves jewelry and rings. I am always looking for something unusual for her and found this ring. She loved it, my mom loved it, everyone loved it. It was a Christmas hit! I should have bought one for me too. Maybe if they still have one when it's my birthday I will get one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit her finger so I guess the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 26, 2011

i bought this ring just to wear every once in a while, but it quickly became an everyday ring for me because it was so comfortable and never got in the way of anything and i got lots of compliments on it. good quality, great buy for any size finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

i do like this ring, but it's a bit big on my finger. it tends to move around, and sometimes i'm afraid it might fall off. otherwise, it's a good weight, and the shape is unusual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring!
 from Colorado,  Sep 21, 2011

I was not expecting a big ring (the size of the ring is actual to the one shown in the picture), I thought the ring will be smaller. However, the quality of the ring, and the shape is gorgeous. The ring is very comfortable, and the shine is really nice. I love the ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 28, 2011

I get compliments all the time on this ring. For the price, it's a great quality, unique-looking piece. I love it. In fact, I'm wearing it right now! :o)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product is a bit longer than the image onsite appears
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from Algonquin, IL,  May 3, 2011

My first purchase from the O and I am very pleased. Delivery was prompt and the ring was as advertised. Medium weight - a roomy size 9 that I wear on my middle finger. Rairly go without it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 13, 2010

I bought this for a good friend of mine for the holidays---the design is really nice, but it was tarnished when it came to me. I decided to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver modern-design ring
 from myrtle beach, sc,  Dec 8, 2010

love this ring, wear it all the time. great value, arrived quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silver Ring
 from Southern CA,  Dec 4, 2010

Stylish and flattering! Great for a stocking stuffer gift for a trendy girl. Don't miss out on this great ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET THIS!
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 12, 2010

If you like big rings, GET THIS! If you like silver, GET THIS! If you have big fingers, GET THIS! This ring takes up entire bottom of your finger, up to the first knuckle. Unlike other big swirly silver rings here, this one is sturdy, it doesn't bend, it doesn't get caught on things, and it goes with everything! I can even throw a football with it, and I fixed an irrigation system with it on... (I forgot...I have not taken it off yet, it's an everyday ring for me.) I bought it because it looks like two people who fit together... it reminds me of my sons, who both play football with this Dude Mom! It makes my big fingers (size 9) actually look elegant, yay! Kelly in Reno (a real person, not a fake reviewer)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 28, 2010

Everyone notices and complements me on this ring.....love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top