Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crazy value!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a bargain and then some ... Really well made and ADORABLE ... the flippers move! If you love sea turtles, you must have this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Necklace!
 from Randallstown, MD,  Jun 6, 2012

This necklace was exactly what it was supposed to be! I purchased it as a gift for a turtle loving friend. She loved it! I love Overstock and the quality of the items. Its very cute with the movable parts and the silver is gorgeous. Would definitely buy again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a young lady
 from Alabama,  May 18, 2012

We bought this as a birthday gift for a 10 year old girl. She loved it! It looks to be a sturdy piece and hopefully she will enjoy it for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons Girlfriend necklace
 from Chesterfield,Virginia,  Apr 24, 2012

MY son gave this to his girlfriend because she loves sea turtles. It was a hit. Whenever we need special jewelry this is the place to shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This went over swimmingly!
 from Central CA,  Feb 24, 2012

This was a great find for my grandchildren for their mother, they also have turtles so it just seemed to fit! My daughter-in-law seemed to enjoy the whimsy of this piece especially the way that the arms and legs move. It is of a very nice size and excellent craftsmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sweet
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2011

I've always wanted a turtle necklace, and finally bought myself one. Great looking for the price. Wore it a lot for a month or so, and then the chain broke, thus the 4 stars. I love the charm, but need to find another necklace for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Turtle Pendant
 from texas,  Nov 10, 2011

This was a gift for my 11 year old grand daughter. It goes beautifully with the turtle earrings I got her on another occasion. Very well made and would do just as well for a teen or adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little gift
 from Arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

This was a gift for my niece who loves sea turtles! She cried when I gave it to her, so I expect she will get tons of use out of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable necklace.
 from Fraser, MI,  Aug 14, 2011

Again I was very happy with my purchase from O. Will continue to shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well, the turtle itself wasnt huge but wasnt tiny either. Just right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, chiny fine chain and the turtle has some weight to it,more then I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for yourself or for a gift!
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2011

I agree with other reviewers, this pendant was high quality and adorable........perfect for the turtle lovers and to those you wish good luck to! I gave this as a gift to a discerning jewelry-loving friend of mine who collects turtles, and she was TICKLED with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High product quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtles
 from Salmon, ID,  Jan 7, 2011

This is the second one I bought, I have one for myself and I ordered this one for a friend for Christmas.......thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle Pendant
 from Bronx,  Apr 19, 2010

I was really surpise when this pendant came. The turtle charm was not cheap looking and the chain that came with it was perfect. It's beautiful. I also matched it up with a turtle charm braclet and and a pair of silver earrings. My daughter has pet turtles and I saw this as a perfect gift for her for Mother's day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Sea Turtle
 from Rainy Washington State,  Dec 21, 2009

Yay! I am so happy with this little treasure! The movement makes it uniquely whimsical, and the details are well done. It is delicate, not bulky looking, like some small charms; a really good deal. My 14 year old daugher will be so delighted with this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver turtle pendant
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Aug 22, 2009

What a fun piece of jewelry. I bought it for a male relative and the chain looks too fragile for a guy. I'll give it to him anyway and have him decide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from FL,  May 23, 2009

This item is perfect for a turtle lover. It's well made and eye catching. The movable flippers make it unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Fresno, CA,  May 11, 2009

It was slightly smaller than i expected but overall good quality for the price. The arms and legs move and I bought it for my future mother-in-law as a wedding gift because she loves turtles. Overall a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle Necklace
 from PA,  Aug 6, 2008

Very cute turtle with moveable legs. Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is cute
 from Florida,  May 31, 2008

This was gift to my sister who collects turtles. I thought it would be nice to see her wear one of her collectables. My sister loved her gift and found it cute. The price was fair and the workmanship was nice. My sister does not wear big jewelry so I thought this was a good size for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Little Guy!
 from Cerritos, CA,  May 6, 2008

This turtle pendant is very high qualify and the legs move to make it even more unique. I bought it for a friend that has a pet turtle and she loves it. You can't go wrong on the quality or price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's delight
 from Gulf Coast,  Apr 12, 2008

I got this for my daughter and she thought it was perfect. The movements of the turtle are enough to be entertaining without becoming distracting. The quality of the piece was nice - a good deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought