Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from FL,  Aug 11, 2010

Very nice and pretty although the band can bend easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet little gem
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

this ring looked larger on the site but it is still beautiful and I am very satisfied my friend noticed it and was very impressed with it she,said that she had not seen a pinky ring with such fancy lace workings in turquoise. most are extreemly simple if they are small enough for a pinky ring .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked larger on the site it is very petitand delicate looks great as a pinky ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very nice and I could not ask for any thin better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2012

This is a nice turquoise ring. The setting is pretty big and the detail around the stone is well done. The band of the ring is very thin though-and it bends easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Marquise cut Turquoise Ring
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 16, 2012

It's a very nice ring for everyday wear. It's nice for the summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About a quarter of a size too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kinnelon, NJ,  Oct 13, 2011

Perfect little ring, looks great on, well made. I've worn it several times and have gotten complements on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit smaller than I thought, but wonderful just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquise ring
 from long island ny,  May 7, 2011

i love it! it stands out . very very pretty great addition to my already large jewelry collection from overstock. came in 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it!
 Jan 18, 2011

I loved it but it was a little big and etchy around the metal. But it was good and i would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver/Turquoise Ring
 Jan 16, 2011

This ring is high quality, well made, true to ring size. My only disappointment was the size. I was looking to replace a ring I used to have that was much larger on the top of the finger. My fault, though. A picture with the ring actually on a finger would have helped me determine the size relative to the hand. Good product. I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from san diego, ca,  Sep 10, 2010

I love this ring! It is dainty, comfortable and nicely made. What a nice complement to my other turquios jewelry. Great ring, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 8, 2010

I'm a big lady with skinny fingers (size 5.5 ring finger). i wanted something to match my other pieces of turquoise jewelry. It was difficult to find a ring that was feminine, dainty and comfortable. This ring was perfect. It is truly an amazing buy. Go for it while it's available!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought