Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hook Braclet
 from Ca,  May 5, 2006

Horrible piece of Jewlery. Very cheap. Looks like a piece of wire bent into a circle. I'm usually very pleased with overstocks jewlery but this was a bad purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The casual- yet elegant look
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2008

It's a little skinny for an expensive look but still has a great look for the casual yet elegant feel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brandon FL,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a very sweet bracelet. I bought it as a gift but want one for my watch wrist. fab!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arkansas,  Aug 19, 2013

I love it. It's simple and dainty. I've looked everywhere for one like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Feb 26, 2013

haven't taken it off since I got it! not too big but not delicate. I've had it on since I received it and it has not bent or scratched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? truc
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and sweet.
 from Portland OR,  Feb 14, 2013

I got this for my girlfriend for Valentines and she loved it!!! It was a friendship gift! I like the symbology of the knot and strengh!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty thin and a small knot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 13, 2013

Pay close attention to the specifications and you will be happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jan 22, 2013

This bracelet is a nice compliment to others if you want to wear a lot of bracelets at the same time, or is nice just by itself. It is subtle and pretty and dainty. Also, I LOVE that it is silver! Great product and I definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

Not worth the money!!! I do not recommend purchasing this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very easy to bend, not a good piece of jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Exeter, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

This is an excellent bracelet, looks great dressy or not, its just fragile, being thinner it bends easily and you have to bend it in a way to put it on your wrist. It's cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

I love this bracelet it is simple & perfect. I've had it for a couple of years & it still looks the same as when I first received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was just right. A little loose but doesn't come off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and high quality
 from Maine,  Nov 5, 2012

I bought these for my bridesmaids as a gift, and I was delighted to find that these bracelets are well made, and look expensive! I've worn mine every day for a month and it hasn't bent, rusted or chipped, or left any green mark on my wrist. I love this bracelet and would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a dainty, rich looking piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched it perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for a friend
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 24, 2012

I sent this bracelet as a gift to a friend and she loved it. She said it was easy to wear everyday. Simple and feminine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stelring Heart Bangle
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 9, 2012

This bangle is great. Nice quality kinda on the larger size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Georgia,  Feb 29, 2012

I love love love this bangle. It is thin enough to wear with a tennis bracelet and watch. I can easily slide it over my hand so I haven't had some of the problems others have noted with it's hooking. If you are looking for a substantial piece this is not for you. But if you want a sweet touch to your wrist this is what you need!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Pembroke, NH,  Feb 20, 2012

I LOVE this bracelett! So simple and beautiful. It's pliable so it can be reshaped if need be. It sometimes catches when I wear long sleeves, but that would probably be the only complaint that I have. I bought one for myself a few years ago and receive compliments on it still. I have also purchased one for my sister and one for my friend recently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, good quality
 from Missouri,  Feb 14, 2012

As usual, very pleased with my purchase. Looks and wears well. I always go back to O when shopping for my everday jewelry. Great prices and excellent service. It's always a "pick-me-up" when I order a new piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosie
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

Love the bracelet, It is very dainty and sturdy. I would definitely give this for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate bracelet
 from Silt, CO,  Jan 3, 2012

We bought this bracelet as a gift for our future daughter-in-law and she loved it. It's a very delicate piece that is perfect for a slender wrist. Good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2011

I LOVE THE SIMPLICITY OIF THIS BRACELET. ONLY FAULT IS THAT IT BENDS TO EASILY AND DOES NOT KEEP ITS SHAPE. WOULD BE BETTER IF IT WERE A LITTLE HEAVIER-- LESS BENDABLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PICTURE REPRESENTS BRACELET
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD SIZING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY DELICATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top