Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty flower
 from Merced, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

The shape of the flower is pretty, but the spring ring bail interferes with the pendant lying flat. This should have been a $10 or less item. The flower is thin and more like a charm than a pendant. Sorry, not impressed overstock...not for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace for a Great Price
 from Vernon, NJ,  Jul 9, 2014

I just received this lotus flower necklace today and am very happy with it. Granted, it is a bit on the delicate side, so I can see I'll have to be somewhat careful with it, but I think the delicacy is also kind of what makes it so pretty. I did not experience any problems with the clasp at all. So for now I would have to say that that I really love it and am glad I got it. However, if I have a problem down the road with it, I will definitely revise my review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lockbourne, Ohio,  Mar 3, 2014

Love this charm...:) the chain itself was a little shorter then i wanted but that couldnt keep me away from how beautiful the charm is!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 12, 2013

I gave this necklace to two daughters of a dear friend miles away for the holidays. They both loved their first piece of "real jewelry"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image compared to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lotus necklace
 from amherst, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

bought it as a gift for my sister. she has gotten many compliments on it and wears it daily. really nice piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus blossom
 from Ocean Springs MS,  Dec 28, 2012

I seldom wear necklaces but the lotus blossom has special meanng to me. I wear it constantly because it is so light weight I don't even know I have it on. I have received so many comments/;compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice pendant light weight and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Bx NY,  Dec 19, 2012

It is a bit light but it is just as pictured and a delicate piece of jewelry. I bought as a gift hoping it is well received I thought it was beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 17, 2012

The pendant is more thin than what I was expecting, though I think that if the metal was thicker, it maybe wouldn't work with the delicate flower concept. The chain is very thin and I expect will need to be replaced before long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was slightly smaller than what I had in mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is extremely delicate - I can't imagine it holding up well. The pendant is somewhat thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Bought this necklace and I'm sure they will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pendant, chain is kind of weak but i can replace it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and lovely
 from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico,  Jun 26, 2012

The necklace is beautiful and much nicer than I expected since the price was so low.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Lotus Flower Necklace
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  May 16, 2012

Looks lovely on. Made a nice gift. My niece really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simple
 from montana,  Jan 3, 2012

just what i expected, fast shipping. its a very simple, elegant, necklace. it was a gift, and i might have to get one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 18, 2011

Though a little smaller than I expected in size and on a very delicate chain, this necklace is beautiful and exactly what I hoped for. My stepmom's going to love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected, about the size of a dime
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate but well crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered as a gift and kept for myself!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this last year as a gift for a friend and I ended up keeping it because I liked it so much. It's a very nice and pretty necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Aug 21, 2011

I love the necklace it is small enough to where I can wear it everyday, it was just what I was looking for. Came in the mail very quickly, came with cleaning instructions, I am very happy with overstock and the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture made it looked like it was going to be bigger, but I prefer smaller dainty necklaces anyway
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picture made it look bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice silver, tiny but strong chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my lotus
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a great everyday necklace. I love wearing jewelry with a little symbolism to it. This is cute, unique and meaningful...plus it seems to made of good quality sterling silver. I've had it for a month and have received numerous compliments already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pendant is exactly as it appeared. The chain is just a tad too long for my taste, but still hits at a nice level.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lotus necklace
 from NYC,  Jan 4, 2011

The necklace was smaller than I had expected and would be lost on a larger person. However, it is a lovely piece and a young adult or teen would surely enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from queens, ny,  Dec 2, 2010

Before i ordered it i read some comments about the "dainty" chain but i think its just perfect. I bought the necklace a month ago and i havent taken it off since then and the chain is good as new.... The whole necklace is really shiny and the pendant is as big as a quater... Also i chose the 16" chain and it makes the pendant fall right on my chest bone which was just the size i wanted... Its just perfect to wear to work or to go out... Lets just say that these are the *** i have spent the best in my life :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Gilberts, Il,  Dec 2, 2010

This is simple and delicate. I bought this for my 25 year old daughter for Christmas, I am sure she is going to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

I was looking for an every day kind of necklace. This is a great size and works perfectly. I've already had it a few months and wear it all day long. The quality seems to be good so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top