Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-96 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cross and chain
 from La.,  May 9, 2007

This cross and chain was exactly as represented. The cross was well made and smooth. Really lovely. My 14 year old granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Virginia,  May 6, 2007

I love this necklace! It looks great on and the price was terrific! Very fast shipping, I would definitely recommend this beautiful cross necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from NY,  May 5, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It is very nicely designed and crafted and does not look its price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Lenoir NC,  May 3, 2007

This sterling silver cross pendant is the most unique cross I have ever seen. The price was unbelieveable. However the necklace, I believe is too thin. I am having a most difficult time with the classic hook. I way to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cross Pendant
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2007

I got plenty of comments. Put together very well. Very pleased would buy for a gift also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It! Love It! Love It!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 20, 2007

I love this necklace. It is beautiful and goes with everything; it can be casual or elegant. I wear it everyday, and it holds up beautifully. Soo Sooo Glad I bought it. Tempted to buy a backup in case something happens to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I 've been looking for cross for a long
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Apr 17, 2007

This is an excellent purchase. I had been looking for a cross that would "stand out" and give my beliefs a statement for all to see. Merchandise is excellent. The quickness of delivery was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 Apr 17, 2007

The pendant is very pretty. My niece loved it. The chain is very dainty though. It was a great confirmation gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
may buy another one
 from southern, CA,  Apr 13, 2007

I would definately recommend this product. It came in perfect condition. Really pretty and a nice size. Of course the chain is thin but you can switch that out. The pendant is what you are paying for and at a great value. I may buy another one to have as a emergency gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Arizona,  Mar 29, 2007

I just recieved this necklace, and it is so beautiful. It is just as described. I buy all my jewelry from Overstock. The value of this piece cannot be beat. If you want an expensive looking necklace at a great value this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Appearance
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 12, 2006

I love the way this cross necklace looks, however there were many imperfections. The necklace I received was not smooth like the sterling silver should have been.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, graceful and elegant!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 19, 2006

I bought this necklace on a whim to wear on occasion. Now I hardly take it off. I receive compliments daily on it and I'm buying another one as a gift for a friend who fell in love with it. It is definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece!
 from Fall River, MA,  Nov 18, 2006

very nice pendant; wear it all the time (note: the loop at the top doesn't fit over an omega necklace clasp)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I expected
 from WV,  Oct 23, 2006

This pendant is pretty, but the quality is not worth the price. There are a few noticeable dull areas on the cross. I gave it as a gift to my mother, and she replaced the cheap looking chain with a better one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver cross
 from Dayton, Ky.,  Sep 22, 2006

I recieve many compliments everytime I wear this piece from both men and women. MUST SEE IT TO REALLY APRECIATE ITS BEAUTY OF DESIGN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver cross
 from Ohio,  May 29, 2007

for anyone who wants to wear a cross, but would like something different and artistically unique, this is a perfect find. The cross itself was a little larger in size than I expected, but very pretty still, and on a great chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-96 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought