Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling cross
 from Montana,  Nov 16, 2010

ordered as a Christmas gift. Cross is a gorgeous product.. Ordering was easy and service was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Live in the mountains of North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2010

I have many crosses but none in silver. This is very simple and clean looking which is what I love. I enjoy wearing it often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than expected
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 25, 2010

I like its elegent and simple design! The delivery is fast and the item is nicely packed in a cute wite box with a plastic bag securing the cross pendant !! I was impressed by the service. Overall, the product is great and the service is excellent with such a low price. I definely will shop at overstock again and is thinking of getting another cross for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Red Oak, TX,  Feb 5, 2010

Got 2 of these for a 12 and 11 year old. They love them! The chain is a little dense so if you can change the chain to be a little thicker. Overall, very pretty necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from rochester,ny,  Jan 7, 2010

The pendant is gorgeous. I bought it as a gift and then bought more. My only complaint is the chain. I wish it were slightly more substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from NC,  Nov 9, 2009

I was very happy when I received these in the mail. I actually ordered 7 of them for my nieces and my daughters friends for Christmas presents. The box is not nice, but once you see the necklace you will be satisified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from new york,  Jan 30, 2009

I ordered 4 of these for my daughters for Christmas. When I was told something was wrong with the credit card, I panicked and ordered 4 more with another card. Suddenly both orders were approved! My intention was to just return one order. When I received the first order, I could not believe how beautiful they were. I absolutely love them. So did my daughters. When the second order came, i kept one for myself and gave 2 as gifts, and kept the fourth "just in case." I am definitely going to place another order soon. I have paid triple the price for jewelry elsewhere, and this is by far my favorite piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Gift!
 from Home of the Jewelry Industry in the US - N. A., MA,  Jan 14, 2009

The cross was well designed and polished nicely. The recipient of the gift loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from California,  Aug 13, 2008

I purchased this as a birthday gift for newly religous friend who loved it. It was a little bit bigger than the picture seems to show however the weight, workmanship, and apperance was wonderful. I liked how it was shipped in a box with the chain and pendant seperatly so the chain did not scratch the cross. Also the length of the chain and the pendant is a perfect length to wear with any style shirt. I definately recommend. Great Value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 31, 2008

I saw this cross online and immediately loved its sleek design. I ordered the cross and while the shipping time was amazing (placed my order Friday and received the cross Tues.) I was very disappointed in the quality of the item. The silver is very light-weight---it feels as though it is silver plated costume jewelry; not at all what I expected. Also, as others have mentioned the chain is incredibly cheap quality and looks like it would break in a minute. I will be returning this item and exchanging it for something of better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Albemarle,  Jul 10, 2008

Upon receiving my necklace I was dissapointed in the chain that came with it, very thin and cheap looking. Looks like it would break really easy. The cross itself is just ok. It also looks a little cheap considering the necklace is originally 50.00. Not impressed enough to recomend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter chose this cross necklace as a birthday gift. She sent me the link, and also to the same cross at another online store. This one was less money, and less shipping. The thing I didn't like was that when $1 shipping was offered, the price went up by $3. It was still less than the other store, so I ordered here. She was very happy with the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cross pendant
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2008

Nice weight and length to this cross. I have worn it several times and get compliments on it. It is simple yet just a bit "different". Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Chicago, IL,  May 31, 2008

I purchased this silver cross to replace the one that i had been wearing for over a year. Instead of taking it to get cleaned, i thought I'd get a new one instead. This silver cross is very beautiful and dainty, and it's perfect for everyday wear. I'm very happy with it and may purchase more to give as gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from Texas,  May 30, 2008

The necklace is nice for a costume type piece. Not something you would wear everyday. Quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cross Pendant
 from Blue Ridge Mountains,  May 29, 2008

A pretty, petite piece of jewelry! This was given to a 13 year old girl and it fit her size and feminity perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from Texas,  May 26, 2008

Cross is so beautifully made, does not look cheap as other silver jewelry from local stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2008

I bought this cross pendant as a confirmation gift and was impressed with how attractive it was. It arrived very quickly and the recipient loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NY, NY,  May 22, 2008

The cross looks nice in the picture but when it arrived I had several problems. First, it was much larger than I thought. Second, it was not polished properly and the silver had porosity. The chain was a different alloy than the cross, perhaps the cross was rhodium plated and the cahin was not. The piece looked attractive but it felt too light. For the price I just dicarded the piece. They say if it sounds too good to be true it is. That was the case with this particular piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Timonium, MD,  May 19, 2008

I ordered four of these as gifts and was thrilled with the appearance, quality, and overall design. Overstock also shipped them to me very quickly and I was so pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top