Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CROSS
 from PA,  Mar 26, 2009

I was very happy with this necklace, which will daily remind me of our wonderful God that can save us all!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross pendant
 from California,  Oct 21, 2007

The cross is beautiful. The workmanship and value are great. I enjoy wearing it and plan on giving some as gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2007

Purchased for my Aunt & Mother for Mother's Day and they thought the cross was beautiful. But did say the chain is a little short for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty on
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Jul 7, 2006

I really like this cross necklace. It's a very nice weight and looks really pretty on. I was shocked when it arrived in a small plastic bag... in a box. The chain was so knotted it took me nearly 30 minutes to get it unknotted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looped Cross necklace
 from Sunny, AZ,  Feb 21, 2013

I purchased this as a surprise for my college age daughter and she's thrilled with it. The size is perfect, it's not too fancy and is a lovely piece for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain broke
 from Phoeniz AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

The chain broke a week later. I wasn't happy but had such a hard time getting the neckalace that I didn't want to deal with sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifyl necklace
 from heart of bluegrass, ky,  Jul 28, 2012

Beautiful cross pendant. I was hesitant to order a necklace online but the price was so reasonable I decided to try. I was very happy with the cross pendant, it was shiny and eye catching!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? necklace was even better on than the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Looped Cross Necklace
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2012

The necklace was exactly what I was looking for. Right size and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, not too small, not too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver has a lvery finished look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift for Mom
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2012

she loved it and wears it everyday! its unique, yet simple

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in everyway!
 from AR,  Jan 3, 2012

Ordered three of these and they love them. Wear them all the time! thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

Wonderful the 1st and the 2nd time. This is my 2nd time purchasing this product as a gift. I just Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ver accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a young girl
 from Dallas Texas,  May 12, 2011

This was the perfect Easter gift for our tween daughter. She loved it. It seems to be of decent quality and hangs at a nice length. It was shipped very quickly, too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from CONWAY SC,  Mar 14, 2011

i am extremely happy with this purchase, was shipped quick, and is beautiful. you will not be disappointed by this purchase. if you are extremely active or rough you might want to replace the thin chain but for basic day to day living its great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Ribbon Cross
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 11, 2011

Cross is simple yet elegant. Was very pleased with purchase. Looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 18, 2011

I just got my pendant, and it is GORGEOUS! Its exactly what i wanted, and I have decided to order one for my best friend. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 26, 2011

I have had this piece for about 2 weeks now. I'm very happy with the weight and quality of the silver. I have gotten many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Pendant
 from Sapulpa, OK,  Jan 5, 2011

Was a gift and she liked the size of the pendant and chain. It arrived before the scheduled date and was just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Pendant
 Dec 26, 2010

Very nice. I bought for my niece for Christmas. It is her first piece of real jewelry. She was surprised and loved it so much, she immediately put it on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tacoma wa,  Dec 15, 2010

I am very satisfied with my first purchase with Overstock.com and will continue to use. Delivery was fast and order was accurate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from Culver City, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

Loved the cross, can't wait to give it to my daughter at Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top