Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SS Large Claddagh Ring
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Mar 17, 2011

I have read others reviews and believe that they may not have been familiar with silver sand molded. It is not supposed to be "perfect" and a large number of people commented that they expected better workmanship. THE WORKMANSHIP IS PERFECT FOR A PIECE THAT HAS BEEN POURED AND MOLDED, POLISHED BY HAND. I LOVE this Claddagh! I have many pieces of Irish Silver and many Claddagh rings and I would never go without one! BUT THIS ONE IS VERY SPECIAL, DIFFERENT. Thank you for such a great product, so under-described! It is large, but I wear a 5-6 and it is great on my fingers. BUY THIS! IT IS A GREAT IRISH FOLK PIECE AND IF YOU ENJOY FOLK OR CELTIC JEWELRY, CRAFTED AS IN THE OLD WAYS, YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED! Thanks again for a great product O. And, by the way, I ordered this at 11:45pm on March 14 and received it ON ST. PADDY'S DAY, only a couple of days shipping! luv u! Linda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rings
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 1, 2011

My fiancee & I bought these to use as our wedding rings. We wanted matching claddagh rings but couldn't find anything in both our sizes (I'm a size 5 & he's a size 10-11) that wasn't insanely expensive or dainty. The rings fit perfectly & are have a rock n' roll edge that we didn't find anywhere else. Everyone that we've shown our rings can't believe we got them for such a steal!! WE LOVE THESE RINGS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 from Charlotte,NC,  Nov 1, 2009

Have been wanting an unusual claddagh ring and this one fits the bill!! Has a nice larger size and weight to it that fits great. Wil have a long time........wear alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it! 2
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 1, 2012

Perfectly matches the females version, great wedding ring when funds are tight. Looks like white gold but at the sterling silver price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claddagh ring
 from Shore area, NJ,  Mar 8, 2011

Very unique style and well made. Not too chunky - makes a statement without looking like you are wearing a mans ring. I get many compliments everytime I wear it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the big man!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2008

Got this for my husband for Christmas- He's a big guy so he needs a big heavy ring. I was concerned this would be too thin and dainty but it is not at all- it's big, heavy and gorgeous!!!!!! Shiny, attractive- a terrific buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy.
 from Salt Lick City,  Oct 9, 2007

This ring is not what I thought it would be. It turned my finger green, I wouldn't advise that anyone buy it. Ring says in heading "Sterling Silver"...real sterling silver wouldn't turn your finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for even a large habd
 Feb 4, 2016

True to size and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh ring
 Jan 14, 2016

Husband loves it. Wears it all the time & looks quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Euless, Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

I love claddaughs and I saw this one and I had to have it. The picture on the site doesn't do this ring justice...it is beautifully crafted and different from any other claddaught I have seen...I am more than happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seeing it on the website doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from Columbus, MS,  Aug 1, 2012

This item is beautiful. It is lusterous and a precision quality ring. It looks to be of quality, sturdy and constructed to withstand time. I see it as not only something I would want but also a wonderful Christmas, Valentine's Day or birthday gift for a family member or friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great now, but time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 6, 2012

First off, I am female and i wear this ring myself. I enjoy oversized rings. I work as a bank teller and I have received more compliments on this particular ring than anything else I own. Both women and men love it. I am asked almost daily where I purchased it and I tell them this website and how inexpensive it was and they can't believe it! i love this ring and I wear it every day. It's perfect. Still shiny and beautiful. I have had it for about 3 years!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Anchorage, AK,  May 14, 2012

My husband wears this ring, and he is a big man. This ring is very appropriate for his size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More manly than I expected
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 29, 2012

The actual ring design was larger than I expected. It was delivered very quickly and the materials are good. It is better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a very heavy ring
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2012

the ring was ok, if I had to do it over again I might not have ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  May 27, 2008

Very nice item. More substantial and detailed than in picture. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Claddagh Ring
 from Tampa, FL,  May 13, 2008

My Irish daughter-in-law informed me I was wearing the ring in the "available" position. My wife insisted I turn it around. This is a fun ring to wear and made with exquisite detail and authentic design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Fort Thomas, KY,  Apr 22, 2008

I purchased the ring as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! It's even better in person. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to by a man's claddagh ring as a gift or for themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from lakewood,nj,  Feb 28, 2008

another gift for the boyfriend and its not too big nor too girly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 26, 2008

I usually wear a claddagh ring, but when my employer suddenly had a problem with my claddagh thumb ring, I was upset. I had been wearing the ring for at least 7 months since I was hired, and now these out of touch "suits" are going to tell me I can't wear it. Nope. I put up a fight. Suddenly, it was my job, or the ring. So, even though I am very bull headed, I gave up the ring. (They will get what is coming to them eventually on judgment day.) I felt my soul had left me, as I scrambled to find a replacement. I went to couple of Irish stores, but had nothing that could fit my pinky, unless it was a woman's claddagh. Not going to fly. I saw this ring online, and immediately liked it's design. I have never seen one like it, and they happened to have a size 6 which would fit my pinky. Although it looks gaudy, I definitely dig it. The craftsmanship could be a bit better, but it looks great, and has gotten comfortable on my hand. This ring is much bigger than my previous ring. I look like a member of the irish mafia, which makes the suits a bit more nervous. Haha, gotta love corporate america. God Bless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought