Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lady bugs
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 21, 2013

These earrings are absoutey precious. I bough two pairs for young ladies and they loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny child's earrings.
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2012

A child's earring. That's all I have to say, I don't have 50 characters to meet the requirement of for this review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits my ear perfect.
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

they are the perfect size and fit perfect in my ears. I have other ladybugs but they are a little big. the only thing your ladybug needs is color. thank you now I need the necklace and bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NH,  Jan 30, 2012

These are very easy to wear. I like to wear studs but just silver balls are boring. The little ladybugs are charming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little ladybugs!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2012

My niece loves the earrings - a perfect gift! She has small earlobes and the earrings were a good size for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the earrings was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Jersey shore,  Jan 3, 2012

these are cute earrings but they are failry monochromatic, definately silver in color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i feel like the actual earrings are a little smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? unsure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I realized.
 from Utah,  Dec 22, 2011

I would tell you that the item was too small. Other than that it is ok. I was disappointed because of the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bugs!
 from Indiana,  Dec 1, 2011

These earrings were purchased for someone as a gift, and they loved them!!! Score! Good deal and good earrings!!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 from pa,  Mar 26, 2011

not what i expected,the back piece is steling steel........very disapointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Michigan,  Oct 27, 2010

I bought these earrings for my 10 year old daughter. She has sensitive skin and these were perfect. Good quality and age appropriate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Bugs
 Aug 18, 2010

So cute...I collect ladybugs for myself and my daughter..these are great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good on me
 from San Diego,  Mar 27, 2010

i mean.. this thing is cute and pretty when u look at it.. looks exactly the same like in the picture.. but when i wore it, i feel like i'm older.. it makes me feel like i'm wearing big round solid earrings.. but it's cute.. it just doesnt look cute on me..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling earrings
 from texarkana, tx,  Mar 12, 2010

i bought these for my daughter. (ladybug is her nickname) and they fit great. i switched the back to a stainless steel security back and she's been wearing them 24/7 since we got them. So far.... so good...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toosmall
 from Frederick Md,  Jan 2, 2010

I loved these I purchased for my daighter for Christmas...everything great except they were way SMALL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for allergy issues
 from Goose Creek, Sc,  Jan 1, 2010

My family has a history of metal allergies, and my daughter seems to be following, sO I was very very happy to find sterling silver at an affordable price here. My daughter LOVES the earrings, but we almost lost them both. Since these earrings are small, and can catch on things, they should have locking backs included. They do not. I wound up putting locking gold backs I had from my daughters starter set on and they now stay in place. All earrings, especially ones likely to be worn by children should have locking backs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothng special
 from AZ,  Dec 31, 2009

These were fine for the price. Nice stocking stuffer, but definitely nothing special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fun
 from Sacramento,CA,  Dec 29, 2009

These are very cute and have longer posts so that someone over the age of ten can wear them comfortably

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2009

These are very simple and exceeded my expectations. I got these for my 2 year old daughter because I like very simple styles for her and these is that exactly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msstore
 from M from L.I.,  Dec 16, 2009

These earrings are well made, but are too small. I would think they would be difficult for a small child to put on and take off. Cute, but size is a drawback.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 from stuart, fl.,  Apr 13, 2009

i bought these earrings for myself @ the age of 33. i love them dearly, its my good luck charm. they are well worth what i paid for them and would recomend this product for anyone of all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top