Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from buffalo ny,  Dec 27, 2006

this is a thicker ring. runs a little small usually size8 is a bit loose but is perfect. i like it . nice everyday ring for the thumb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring too big!
 from Dfromill,  Mar 11, 2009

I listened to everyone else's reviews & ordered this ring in a size 12 because they said it ran small...don't think so! It's too big for my thumb-glad to see you have it in an 11, can't wait to get it. Great looking ring & very comfortable to wear, got alot of compliments on it when I showed it around. Love it Love it Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hearts band
 from 48071,  Mar 24, 2012

Hard to keep clean, and the hearts don't really look like hearts. It just looks like a ring with some sort of decoration.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Dover, DE,  Feb 1, 2012

Every time I wear this ring I get comments. It's a beauty. There is a small part that is solid in the back of the ring. That keeps it comfortable to wear. I really love this little ring of hearts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality ring
 from NewYork, ny,  May 20, 2011

hearts are interlocked, strong, pretty, fits perfect, nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Fit...
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2011

I purchased this band in a size 7 but it fits like a 6.5. I would recommend that if you like this ring that you keep in mind what finger you want to put it on and then go a 1/2 size up. Overall, its a cute ring and instead of being a ring for my index finger its a pinky ring now. I do like the design but decided that it should get 3 stars because I was not completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Florence, SC,  Feb 23, 2011

i gave this to my daughter for her birthday on the 2, of Feb, she was thrilled with the it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interlock heart review
 from Colorado,  Feb 18, 2011

I wasn't thrilled by the interlocking heart ring I recently purchased. it's bulkier than I imagined and looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Beautiful
 from Weatherford,OK,  Dec 28, 2010

I received my ring as a Christmas gift. It has kept it's shine and is a beautiful addition to my rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading
 Dec 6, 2010

This ring is big and gaudy. The picture makes it look pretty and delicate but it's huge and bulky. It is not cute at all. The hearts are hard to distinguish. The return fee is half the price I paid for the ring, not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished
 from Maryland,  Nov 11, 2010

The ring has pewter colored markings on it, that it is not supposed to have. It looks dirty. I am not happy with my purchase. My friend bought the same ring and hers looks very nice, sterling silver, with no markings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from austin tx,  Oct 12, 2010

it was a lot fatter in width than it looks in the picture but still really cute, and right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 30, 2010

Pretty ring. Band is wider than I expected and, because of that, the fit isn't as good as I wanted it. Will keep, as it is pretty but also hard to tell the band is hearts in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart ring
 from Citrus Springs, Florida,  Aug 28, 2010

I was very happy with the ring. It was much larger than I thought it would be. The sizes are accurate. I would recommend this ring for anyone. I use it on my pinky finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute heart ring
 from ny, ny,  Aug 27, 2010

This is adorable! The only thing wrong, is that the "band" part of the ring, seems ultra thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from Georgia,  Jun 11, 2010

This ring is very cute. It fits perfectly. I love hearts and this is a sure winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lil wider than expected
 from Florida,  May 14, 2010

This ring is just as described and pictured, actually it looks more like white gold than silver, very highly polished and very sturdy. The description failed to say it has a solid area about 3/4 of an inch wide where there are no hearts, this isn't much of a problem to me but if the ring turns on your finger it would be pretty noticeable. I wish Overstock would use hand models to display their rings(instead of only giving mm) so it would be easier to judge widths and see how the ring looks on a finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Misrepresented
 May 14, 2010

Ring description reflects: 'Band crafted of .925 sterling silver One glimmering 3.2 mm CZ stone accents the ring" Any 925 sterling ring I’ve ever purchased has reflected a stamp on the inside of the ring; this ring is not stamped. The description also states that it has “One glimmering 3.2 mm CZ stone accent;” this ring has no stone at all. The ring also appears to have some type of glaze over the “silver;” it does not look like any 925 sterling piece of jewelry I have – and both my daughters and I have many. The only silver we ever purchase is 925 sterling and it is always stamped. Very disappointed in this purchase; it is definitely misrepresented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Band
 from San Diego,Ca,  Apr 19, 2010

I love this ring! Good quality. At first I wasnt sure if Ii was going to like this ring. Looks kind of cluttery. It looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

I bought this ring for my middle finger and it is super cute. nothing fancy but just a cute silver ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought