Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely item
 Jan 13, 2011

I purchased this necklace as a gift for an adult horse lover and she loved it. I think some of the reviews lead you to belive this is an item for juveniles, but I recommend it for a horse lover of any age. The horse is wonderfully detailed and a very good size for a small pendant. I was a little disappointed to find that the back was hollow and that it was not a 3-dimensional charm, but for that price and for the terrific detail on the front, I was still pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse necklace
 from HOUSTON,TEXAS,  Jun 21, 2010

The horse was very pretty but the necklace wasn't worth a nickel. Very thin but if you wanted you could purchase a better necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse necklace
 from Plymouth, MN,  Sep 5, 2009

Horse was a bit smaller that I thought, but well made. Will be nice for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Dec 17, 2014

Six year old great niece loved this for her 6th birthday. Gave her the matching earrings last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granddaughter's dream horse
 from california,  Mar 11, 2014

Three year old granddaughter loves horses. First we bought the tiny stud earrings she wears everyday; now the pendant. They are small; appropriates for under ten years of age. Quality is great and she will wear them for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 6, 2014

The horse pendant is cute. It came with the round chain loop on the horse itself all pinched down into a crooked shape. I was a little taken aback by this packing (I'm sure) oversight. I figured it wasn't worth the time or expense to send it back, but it doesn't seem right for a company not to check more carefully. I have been please with most of my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Asheboro NC,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of work. Thank you! I did not expect the quality of this piece. I always try to get something special and unique for my loved ones and this fit the bill. Thank you for your talent and hard work. I could not ask for better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Horse
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this necklace for my six-year-old granddaughter, and she was delighted with it. It is just the right size for her, and the silver chain is delicate but adequate. I love the long legs on the horse, and the mane and tail are perfectly proportioned. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Horse
 from Torrington, CT,  Dec 10, 2013

Horse is very small.....really the size for a 4 year old, not a 9 year old. Cute, but!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Horse Necklace
 from In Virginia.,  Sep 19, 2013

Yes! I received the necklace on September 18, 2013. I am giving it as a gift for Christmas. Thanks! EPD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2013

I like this horse but I didn't know it was so small. I will keep it but just wish it was a little bigger. I bought it as a gift so I don't know yet how it will be recieved. Will let yo know later

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very tiny-I want to send it back
 from Phoenix AZ.,  Feb 22, 2013

the horse is way to small---my earings that I bought in wakiup AZ are 3 times the size--if you want something bigger-the horses head is nice and big-

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice silver-if you can see it---made for a child
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not horsing around
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 21, 2013

got this for my granddaughter, she loved it and the matching earring so much she cried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse necklace
 from GA,  Feb 20, 2013

my granddaughter, who is very smitten with anything horsey, just loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertizes
 from McAlester, Oklahoma,  Feb 16, 2013

I'm giving this to my granddaughter on her 7th birthday. I'm sure she'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny horse
 from connecticut,  Feb 12, 2013

very small, but nicely cut horse, chain hard to clasp both to put on or take off. skip this one,

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Los Angeles, CiA,  Feb 12, 2013

Cute necklace, pendant is small but it's a good value and good quality for the price. My 8 year old daughter ordered this for her big sister's 17th birthday and the teenager loves it. A little cheaper here than on other sites too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Is smaller than it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO YOU LOVE HORSES?
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I love horses, which to me represent the ultimate in grace and beauty. This necklace represents their grace and beauty, yet is not ostentatious or gaudy - or as expensive as gold, if you are on a budget!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a comfortable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have become enamored of sterling silver, which is beautiful, yet not as expensive as gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & rec'd quickly! Sending as b-day gift
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2013

This arrived sooner than expected. The charm was finely wrought & the chain very delicate & pretty. It was even nicer looking that in picture. Thanks, nrh

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle,  Jan 8, 2013

Very nice necklace, my friend who I bought it for was very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. incredible qualify
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought