For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Preciouss
 from wc,sc,  Aug 17, 2014

The only reason I put a four is in comparison with the horsehead necklace I bought it wasn't as amazing. Still good piece. I had bought for adult but I think they are better for child/young adult

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earrings for kids
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2012

Bought these for my 6 year old niece!! They are really nice and perfect for her. They have a little push to them when putting them on so they cannot be lost easily

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stud earrings are the perfect size.
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 2, 2012

Any young lady would love these earrings, especially when they love horses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Surpassed my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality couldn't be any better than it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Daughter
 from nv,  Aug 28, 2012

in hopes doesn't affect my daughters allergy so far so good!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse head stud earrings
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Mar 27, 2012

I am always happy with my purchases from overstock.com. They are as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As usual, very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I wanted. I was giving them as a Christmas gift for a friend that loves and raises horses. She loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver seemed good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Horse Head Stud Earrings
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought these to go along with a necklace I bought on O. I bought them for my teenage niece and she loves horses and the earrings. I would purchase them again, if needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are pretty well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for horse lover
 from Holland, Mi.,  Apr 23, 2011

These are really nice & very appropriate for my nine year old granddaughter. She received these for Christmas & was delighted since she is an avid horsewoman. They are small & made of sterling silver with a lovely finish. They are not over powering & perfect for a child.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jan 5, 2011

I got these beautiful horse earing for my 8 year old niece for Christmas. She opened them up and wanted to wear them right away! She loves them. They are so beautiful. The price was wonderful and the quility and workmanship is great. I would recommend this to anyone looking for horse earings. They were a big hit with my niece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Southington, CT,  Oct 28, 2010

Nice earrings for the price. Shipped REALLY fast!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 from WNY,  Apr 21, 2010

Love these cute horse head earrings. Came shipped fast, very shiny, not cheap looking. Actually look engraved. Wear well, don't feel too heavy and twist. The heads stay upright when wearing but are not "cheap" light weight stuff that would break easily. They are a significant weighted item that sits nicely on the ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 29, 2010

I ordered these for a 10 yr old girl. They were ok, but nothing to go over the moon about. The finish was pretty flat and not as glossy as they appear here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2010

These should a fraction of the price. Very cheap looking. Aweful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Washington, Utah,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought these for a young girl who loves horses and was pleasantly surprised at how very nice they were. I could not find anything in the stores as nice as these and they come in a nice little box which makes a nice gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver horse head stud earrings
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2009

I bought these horse head stud earrings for my grandaughter. She is eight, and loves horses. I thought they were lovely. The size was fine, and I thought the workmanship was great. This item was a great value. Also I received the shipment within a few days. They came in a nice giftbox already to be given as a gift. A great value for the price of this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grandaughter
 from Ms,  Jul 5, 2009

I gave these sterling silver horse head earrings to my grandaughter as a gift on her 9th birthday. She loved them and they looked so pretty on her. I was pleased with the quailty of the earrings. I also purchased a sterling silver necklace with a prancing horse. I will be buying more jewely for my grandaughters from Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great birthday gift
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 6, 2009

I ordered these for my 10 year old niece's birthday. Although I did not see them yet, (she lives out of state) she absolutely loves them. Perfect, since she is a horse lover, but is not allowed to wear earrings that hang. I chose them because they were a great value and were cute for a young lady, without being tacky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves them!
 from New Waverly, Texas,  Jan 5, 2009

I purchased these for my 5 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves them! They are small and perfect for her ears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from ut,  Jan 8, 2008

I love the earrings, well made and very cute, my daughter loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and beautiful..
 from Cerritos, CA,  Jan 1, 2008

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the small size that fit on a pierced ear without hanging over the edge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top