Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great pair of earrings
 from McKinney,TX,  Jan 9, 2009

I was looking for a pair of sterling earrings of good quality and reasonable pricing when I came across this pair on Overstock. I was satisfied with the pricing and the size and ordered them. I received them much sooner than I expected..and upon opening the box I was completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2011

I like these earrings. They seem a little cheap though. Probably wouldn't recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image portrayed a nice produce
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems a little cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied customer
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 7, 2011

These earrings were a total waste of money! They were shipped in a plastic bag inside of a box with a small piece of paper labeled "Thailand". They were very cheaply made and did not have have the clasp that was shown in the picture. I spent almost half of the price of the produce for postage after returning them. Needless to say, I am not going to be a return customer for quite a long time!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium-sized hoops
 from fla, lake worth,  Oct 9, 2010

Yes, they are medium-sized hoops and Overstock hasn't figured out that Americans don't know what a centimeter or millimeter is, so we have to guess at the size. But I found these earring to be sturdy, yet light weight which is important to me. Nothing worse than heavy earrings pulling down a woman's earlobe. Yuck! I would recommend these if looking for a medium-sized, light weight earring. Right for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size I anticipated.
 from Bowie, MD,  Jun 13, 2014

The earrings are much smaller than portrayed in the picture. I have long hair so I am not sure that I plan to keep them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from 84107,  Apr 12, 2011

Earrings looks great. Made from .925 silver. Fits perfects

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoops...
 from ventura, ca,  Jan 22, 2011

just wanted i needed....cute, practical hoop earrings that i can wear every day for a super reasonable price. thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ear rings!
 from Saint Louis MO,  Jan 18, 2011

I love them, They are so light that you don't feel them and can wear them every day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Earrings
 from Melbourne Beach, FL,  Nov 12, 2010

These hoops are nice simple earrings that go with everything. I am very pleased with this purchase, the price and appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops
 from Lenexa, KS,  May 2, 2010

I love these earrings!! They are perfect- perfect size, weight & quality. I love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2010

Earrings are a great value for the money - nice weight and shine. I don't love that you can see where the wire meets the hoop. Bigger than I normally wear but are a fun size for casual use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 2, 2010

If you're looking for the perfect everyday pair of hoops - get these! Not taken out since I put them on, shower and sleep very well and comfortably. Not a trace of tarnish and no itchy ears, like "coated" or nickle. They are very shiny :) About the size of a quarter. They hold their shape nicely - no dents from sleeping in them. I would order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoops
 from Freehold, NJ,  Nov 25, 2009

These earrings were beautiful. They were of a very good quality and an excellent value for the money. However, I will be giving them as a holiday gift instead of keeping them, as I had originally planned. The reason: I totally miscalculated the size. Why? Because I am not remotely familiar with the metric system. Please give measurement in description in inches instead of mm. These turned out to be much bigger than I thought. Is Overstock an American company? If it is I don't get the metric business. Otherwise, loved the earrings, delivery was quick and cheap. Everything great except info re: size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 10, 2009

I'm pretty new to overstock. I've placed 2 orders so far. I can honestly say, I was very surprised to receive the silver earrings I purchased so fast. They are a little small, but it's simple, pretty and you can use it for the day or dress it up for evening time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver hoop earrings
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Apr 5, 2009

These are just like the pair I recently lost. They are basic, daily kind of earrings. I am happy to have purchased them. Too soon to tell what the quality is like yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hoops
 from California,  May 15, 2011

I was disapointed with these hoops, they are too small. I was wanting 35mm and not 25 mm. I should have been more careful with my selection. Make sure you check the mm size when you are ordering hoops, the pictures in the photos are not always correct regarding the true size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earings
 from nh,  Jan 2, 2011

I haven't seen them because they were a gift for my niece. However, she loves them and said they feel "nice".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Bronx,  Apr 19, 2010

Not what I expected. There were too small and very weak but hey I got what I paid for so I really can't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top