Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect go-to pair
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Apr 23, 2011

i needed to replace some very expensive silver hoops my hunee bought me. i told him not to spend a lot of money b/c they're my daily wear earrings and the risk of loss is great. and i did lose one. i found these. beautiful quality--i sure can't tell the difference b/n these and the ralph lauren's i lost. well made, very pretty. perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little hoops
 from Elgin, IL,  Feb 12, 2014

pretty, elegant, small hoops and great for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

These earrings are perfect. Not too big, not too small. Nice solid clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

These earrings are very small. The closure is not secure. The silver is very nice, well polished. If you're looking for small silver hoops these are a reasonable choice. If I had kept them I would have tightened the closure with pliers. I returned them as I was looking for a larger silver hoop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 10, 2013

Nice pair of earrings. A little smaller than I thought, but very pretty. They stay clasped tight and don't fall off like other hoops can. Excellent for the $$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 30, 2013

disappointing. poor quality.clasp broke first time I tried to open it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected, but others had written about it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clasp broken when I first opened it - very cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling silver hoop earings
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

I am very satisfied with my purchase. they were as described and pictured. i am very happy with them. i might get more later for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

Just the size I was wanting without over-spending for them! Good value, quick shipping, nicely packed. Happy camper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but much smaller than I thought
 from Livermore, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

This would have been great if they could have shown a scale for size. I thought I was buying larger hoops. But otherwise, they are great every day earrings. Just be warned that they are less than an inch in size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite a good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprised!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I was suprised when I received the earrings in the mail. They are perfect for everday wear. I haven't taken them off since I got them. Very good quality also. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not top quality, but great for the price
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2012

The closure was a little out of alignment when I got it. Not the very best quality, but very nice earrings for the price. I really like that they are extremely lightweight for their size. I don't want droopy earlobes as I age!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these very much
 from Metcalfe, Ms,  Aug 10, 2011

Very nice, quality earrings! I will be buying more earrings from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny hoop earrings
 from Shafer, MN,  May 28, 2011

These are worth it for the price!! They are shiny and the perfect size. The only complaint I have is that they are really lightweight. That may turn out to be a good thing though. It won't weight down your ear. All in all totally worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic earrings
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 22, 2011

I love my new earrings. They are simple but have a classic look. I particularly like the latch and they do not dig into the side of my head while wearing a snug hat. They are great to wear to work where we are not allowed to wear inappropriate jewelry. And the price was more than right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Desoto, Texas,  Jan 20, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for my neice. She love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from new england,  Dec 2, 2010

these are kind of flimsy and i think the way they close will wear out. not a top quality product, but ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MA,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought these to replace a pair white gold hoops I broke. They look great, and are well made. I asked "Live Chat" to help me translate mm into inches to make sure they were the right size. If the clip that the post snaps into wasn't a little different then my white gold pair I'd have a hard time telling them apart. Very pleased with my purchase, sometimes silver hoops can be a little flimsy, these aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Louisiana,  Sep 21, 2010

nice quality. smaller than I thought, but that's my fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Qualms Except....
 from Marblehead, MA,  Jul 13, 2010

They were a little larger than I thought, but very good quality. I am very sensitive to certain earrings and never know which ones will cause an infection. I have had NO problems with these and I wear them almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday earrings
 from NYC,  Jun 14, 2010

These are great everyday earrings- substantial in weight & quality. I wore them almost everyday when I recently went on vacation since they are so versatile. I would highly recommend these for those that like a moderate size hoop earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought