Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
for a child
 from Frankfort, Illinois,  Apr 21, 2010

Not happy with these earrings, they look like they are for a child. A small child. I was very disappointed, will send them to my niece. I would like to see, the earring described in inches not millimeters or centimeters. This is America, afterall. We still measure and know inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kept for myself
 Dec 17, 2014

I bought these as a gift for someone else, but like them so much I kept them for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and dainty
 from Williams, AZ,  Sep 12, 2014

I was a bit surprised at how tiny these earrings were. I bought them as a gift for a friend with short hair and thought the hearts would dangle below her hair but they were unnoticeable. i would reccomend that people buy them for a young girl. They'd be more fitting for a child. They are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, fun and high quality. I never want to take them off, they are my go to earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Feb 26, 2014

VERY SMALL DIDNT THINK THEY WOULD BE THAT SMALL WHAT DO YA WANT FOR THE MONEY MORE FOR A CHILD NOT AN ADULT...ILL GIVE IT TO MY FRIENDS CHILD I HAVE NO CHILDREN...VERY DISSAPOINTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings
 from Chester, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

These simple little earrings quickly became my go-to choice during the summer (when I prefer silver-tone to yellow gold). The little dangling hearts add just that bit of something special to a small hoop earring to make them interesting. One caveat: The hearts hang loose on the hoops and will, of course, fall off easily if the earrings aren't kept closed. All in all, a great addition to my earring collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty :)
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

Pretty little things they are! Love the heart charm. Great when you have multiple holes, like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute!
 from Prince George,Va,  Jul 30, 2013

these are really cute and I have had alot of positive comments about them. They are simple but cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD EVERYDAY SECOND HOLE EARRINGS
 from maryland,  Jul 9, 2013

GOOD EVERYDAY EARRINGS, I WEAR THEM IN MY SECOND HOLE AND MY BIGGER HOPES IN MY FIRST HOLE AND THEY LOOK VERY CUTE WITH THE DANGLING HEARTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like these earrings
 from Arlington, Va,  Jun 11, 2013

If you like small earrings buy these earrings but they also look cheap, however the price is okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from TN,  Sep 26, 2012

bought for myself. i wear long hair so i was a little concerned with their size. but they are perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Gulf Breeze, Fl.,  Mar 31, 2012

They are too small for me. I want a bigger earring ...not so small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all....the product is much smaller than what the picture looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoop earrings
 from cape cod, MA,  Jan 12, 2012

The size is too small.I will buy another pair of hoops for the charms,and give my niece the child size hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual earrings are much smaller than the image appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ear rings are very nice.
 from Livingston, NJ,  May 11, 2011

If you are looking for every day ear rings, these fit the bill. They are described, not too big. I put them on and like the sounds they make when I move my head. I think they would be excellent for a young woman or girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jun 1, 2010

They are exactly what I wanted... Quick shipping and gorgeous! Super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Birmingham AL,  Apr 24, 2010

My wife loves these ear rings will buy again and again i love Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good find
 from az,  Mar 9, 2010

a little smaller than i thought but very cute and the hearts come off for a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 Jan 13, 2010

Hello:The earring were smaller than I thought they were. They are good quality and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Earrings
 from SC,  Jan 7, 2010

I like these earrings. I actually ordered them to give as a gift and decided to keep them for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2009

the dangling heart has poor workmanship on it. Could of potentially been a lot better. but other then that it's still nice. the hoop isn't too small or too big. other then the heart the hoop is pretty average nothing extraordinary about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought