Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice and simple
 from oakland, ca,  Dec 21, 2008

These are great hoops, not too big, not too small and easy to get on and off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH BETTER THAN I THROUGHT
 from SACRAMENTO,CA,  Apr 13, 2007

THEY ARE MUCH NICER THAN I THROUGHT THEY WOULD BE---LIKE THE SIZE VERY MUCH--VERY HAPPY WITH THE EARRINGS--

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday set
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

These are great everyday earrings. Super comfortable. I have them in my ears right now :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHINY THINGS 2
 from tx,  May 18, 2013

I NEEDED EARRINGS THAT ARE EASIER TO WEAR AND THESE ARE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Ordered
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

These earrings are exactly what they appeared to be on the website. Strong, sterling, and exactly the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were perfectly identical to their photos.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Hoops (2 pair)
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 16, 2012

I have a metal sensitivity and like to wear sterling silver. These small hoops are perfect for the second and third piercings in each ear. They might be a little small to wear as the "main" earring unless you like smaller jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is spot on with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really niice
 from Schenectatdy NY,  Oct 1, 2012

These earrings are great. Love the size and looks when wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked just like they did on the website when I received them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 great pair of earrings
 from PA,  Dec 9, 2011

These are small and attractive. If you wear two pair of earrings per ear, these worn together are a great look...small in the back, large in the front. Great price, have held up and no tarnishing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling silver, very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Hammond, WI,  Dec 6, 2011

I have been searching for a simple pair of silver or white gold hoop earrings. I wanted something that I could leave in every day. I found these and LOVE them! They are exactly what I was looking for. I have been wearing the larger set since the day they arrived :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like These!
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 4, 2011

I bought these to replace a lost pair. For some reason, I thought they were much bigger. I think it was my thinking and not the actual description of them!! I wear the bigger set far more than the smaller, but like the smaller set when I work out or am outside working. They are comfortable and a nice look for every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quailty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 28, 2011

These are very nice a little smaller than I expected but I am still very happy.. They are perfect for a child or an adult who is looking for a very small hoop. They are made very good not a cheap piece of silver...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

The earrings are of excellent quality and are just the size that was displayed on the image of the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pass these up!
 from Central Florida,  Jul 7, 2011

If you're in the market for a small hoop and a medium hoop, this set is for you. These are what you'd find at the jeweler, not at the discount store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do them justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sparkling earrrings
 from boston,  Mar 22, 2011

I lveo this pair nice and shiny and good price were a little smaller then the pc so I only wear the large ones I guess I got big ears

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Lovely
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2011

These earrings are exactly what I have been looking for. They are a very nice shiny silver in a hard to find small size. I have very sensitive skin and have been wearing these for 48 hours with no problems. They are light-weight, high quality, and beautifully simple. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 29, 2011

I wanted plain, small silver hoops for everyday wear. Great price & good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Errings were a little smaller than what I had thought, but my fault for not paying attention to the size, other than that they were well made and beautiful , my neice was very satisfied, they looked to be a very lasting gift, and I recommend to any and all, plus you really cant beat the price. Thanks Very Much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Queens NY,  Nov 23, 2010

I was worried that these would be too big or too small, but they are sized just right. I'm in my late 40s, and was looking for simple earrings to wear for every day use, and I'm really happy with these. You can't go wrong for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 Nov 7, 2010

Ok for the price. They are cheap and kind of look it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoops
 from DE,  Sep 22, 2010

I am very happy with these. Other reviews said they were so small. They were exactly the size they said in the description. I am 47 and they fit me just fine. I am happy I bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top