Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

Really cute. They don't irrate my ears like some earrings. Good details.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey Bee Earrings
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2009

These earrings are adorable. They can be worn with anything. The workmanship is very good. They are a great value for the money. They can be worn by a child as well as an adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bee earrings are so cute
 from Friendsville, tennessee,  Jan 25, 2014

The bee earrings are so cute, although they are dissappointingly small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honey bee studs
 from cheney, Ks,  Apr 29, 2013

i returned this item because it looked cheap and was tooo small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Bees.
 from Park Forest, IL,  Mar 20, 2013

The dimensions were probably posted. If so, I probably assumed the measurement reflected the diameter of the bee's body, rather than the wingspan. I was disappointed when I opened the package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bees are depicted accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They look a lot bigger in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would not have spent this much money if I knew how small they were.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Az,  Mar 9, 2013

I love these cute well made bees. I know my gift will be well received,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They seemed smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for children.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trssa sterling silver honey bee stud earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2012

I was very happy with these earrings and liked the detail

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute as a 'er little bee
 from upstate ny,  May 13, 2012

I bought these for my grandaughter who is very petit. They are perfect for her tiny ears but would look good on moms also. The detail was amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Bowie, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

cute, very petite earrings. My daughter was very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, simple earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

I had been eyeing this pair of earrings for a while, but only recently I decided to purchase them from this site. They are pretty small, as the picture suggests. I was happy about the size, not too overwhelming but subtle when someone notices them up close. The silver is also very bright and looks high quality. I've been wearing them non-stop for a while and I haven't had any bad reactions from the silver posts, and I have sensitive ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Position
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 22, 2011

I got this as a gift and she thought they are really nice and I have seen her wear them twice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Mobile Al,  May 22, 2011

I was disappointed in the size of the earrings - I thought they would be larger but the quality is good. I feel they should have been advertised as earrings for a chold

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought these to go with a pair of Thistle and Bee honeybee earrings on French wires. They are a pretty good match, and were cheaper here that on any other site.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bee Earrings
 from Franklin, NC,  Mar 31, 2010

Since I'm a new beekeeper, I wanted a pair of bee earrings. I am so pleased with these. The price is terrific and they are of very good quality, not to mention sterling silver. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and petite
 from SFEB CA,  Jan 9, 2010

I have small ears, so these are perfect for me. I would not recommend for someone with big ears - or for someone with a bee phobia for that matter. They are a nice every little touch if you like something different from the everyday plain round studs that most people seem to wear. I have considered using enamel paint to paint "bee stripes" on them so they'd look a little more "bee-like."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEE-utiful
 from Youngstown, OH,  Dec 29, 2009

Arrived quickly -- in TWO DAYS -- and they're much too cute to take out of my ears! Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eensy-Weensy
 from Georgia,  Nov 11, 2009

I knew these were small earrings from the get-go, but they are really incredibly tiny. I bought them for a friend who likes bees, but now I am changing gears and will find a child to give them to. The bees are cute and well detailed, but the earrings are suitable for a child rather than an adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Georgia,  Oct 19, 2009

I bought these charming honeybee earrings to represent my children whose names all start with B. I LOVE them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings!
 from Amelia, OH,  Aug 4, 2009

I bought these earring for my granddaughter's softball team. They were the honey bees. The earring were tiny, so the girls didn't have to take them out for the games. They all loved them and every one thanked me! Reviewed by a proud grandma.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey Bee Earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 14, 2009

These earrings are so adorable! I'm amazed with how detailed they are, and yet so delicate. The workmanship is exquisite, and the silver is definately quality material. I know I got my moneys worth on these ones!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top