Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't hang straight
 from los angeles,  May 28, 2009

I was disappointed with these earrings because they dont hang straight.They look like a large hoop on top and a smaller hoop on the bottom,just awkward,not a figure eight at all.Who cares if they're made well if they dont hang straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant Compliments
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2007

I love these earrings...I'm a big hoop style girl, and these fit my style nicely. Every time I've worn them, someone has complimented me on them. They are simple yet striking. And they have a very high luster and shine to them... Love them love them love them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chandler, AZ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nicely packaged. Great price and appears to be good quality. I bought these for a gift, so I have not tried them on myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Dec 18, 2009

These earrings were a waste of money; they are heavy and made awkwardly. I like the design and would recommend that you find different earrings of a similar style, NOT THESE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special about it
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2009

I liked this earrings, but there is nothing special about them. Currently, they are kind of awkward and the clasps sometimes are difficult to close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Sep 12, 2009

I was hesitant to order earrings from overstock because I wasn't sure of the quality. I have ordered several pair now and the quality is very good. These earrings look great with long hair. These are very nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Michgan,  May 20, 2009

Fun, quality earrings, I was very happy with them. I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 6, 2009

I was very pleasantly surprised at how quickly these arrived, but when I opened the package it got even better! These earrings are really gorgeous! They're substantial but not too heavy. They were purchased as a gift for a friend...but maybe I'll keep them instead and get her something else! Even my husband likes them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from miami, fl.,  Jun 27, 2008

Great pair of earrings, good price & design. Received in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and beautiful hoops
 from MO,  Jun 16, 2008

Nice hoops. I am very pleased with this pair of earrings/hoops: it is very modern, it shines a lot and it looks very nice on the ears. I am glad that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Hoops
 from Florida,  May 16, 2008

These earings are substantial, yet not overly weighted. I always receive compliments when I wear them. If you like modern sterling silver unusual hoop earnings, these are the ones to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable and Unusual
 from Scottsdale AZ,  May 15, 2008

This are great , go with everthing. Design is artful and earrings are light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from bahston,  Apr 16, 2008

probably not sterling silver, just shiny, interesting earings whose silver plainting'll probably rub off in a few weeks. the gf likes them but im not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 11, 2008

look beautiful and get lots of compliments but the clasp is a bit of a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earings
 Feb 28, 2008

These are very lovely and I receive many complements. They are a bit heavy but still very wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver high polish designer earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2008

The earrings are awesome looking and look great on, and definitely worth the price. I have trouble getting tthem in, so I gave them to my daughter, and when my other daughter saw them, she said she wanted them, so purchased them for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Them
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 18, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised when I received these earrings in the mail. I saw some just like them at another store, but they were grossly overpriced. Not only were these earrings affordable, but they looked expensive. I've gotten alot of compliments on these earrings. I've read some of the postings and I don't believe that they are hard to clasp, but I can see it would be difficult if you have long nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver? earrings
 from Phoenix,  Jan 25, 2008

I recently got these earrings and must say, I was a little dissapointed. I order weekly from the "O", and usually happy with my purchases. The earrings are very pretty, but they don't look like sterling silver. They look more like metal. I'm keeping them, though because I do like the unique style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pair of earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2008

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved them! They are very different looking, something you don't see everyday. I loved them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Sophicated
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 7, 2008

I bought these earrrings for my mom as a X-MAS present and she loved the unique design and the shiny polish. Once they were put on they really showed their true sparkle and demoir. I would highly recommend these earrings for anyone who is a true fan of sterling silver. The value cannot be beat and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought