Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tressa Silver Heart necklace
 from Pa,  Jun 19, 2014

The pendant is nice is looking but the chain is short and not of very good quality and appears very cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very appealing necklace
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 15, 2014

I love the necklace. Very nice looking and it really looks good hanging on my neck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.. Cannot beat it.
 from Lawrenceville Ga.,  Jan 29, 2014

Great price, great product. Beautiful piece of silver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit dissapointed
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  May 12, 2013

This is a pretty cross however the chain was very cheap and came tangled took me almost a 1/2hr the untangle it. If you purchase this cross consider getting a quality replacement chain as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurately described .
 from Phx. AZ.,  Jan 3, 2013

I felt it was quite cute . I suppose I felt it was quaint .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately described .
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a bit larger .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra special
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 2, 2011

I love crosses. I like the uniqueness of this particular one. Hearts are another favorite of mines, so it is like getting two for the price of one. It is dainty, yet simple and yet classy. Very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more better
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Heart and CZ Cross Neckalace
 from Lynden, WA,  Feb 8, 2011

I Love this necklace, it was perfect and exactly what I needed. It also came to me in such a short period of time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from garland, tx,  Nov 9, 2010

I only got to wear this necklace twice when it broke. The clasp on the actual cross itself has broken off. I loved this necklace, but now I am going to have to get it repaired. I have ordered many items from overstock and been very impressed, but not with this particular item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top