Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Silver Heart
 from South Bay of San Jose, CA.,  Feb 18, 2011

This lovely, silver heart is elegant yet can easily be worn with jeans and a t--shirt. The quality is very good and it looks much more expensive than what Overstock charges for it...always a nice feature when you want style, but are on a budget. I would highly recommend this particular heart necklace for its simplicity and its quality (there is definitely a good amount of silver here). And I believe it is a piece that would look nice on women of all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Washington,  Apr 6, 2009

After I saw the necklace online, I thought it was really cute, but I didn't know if it was going to be the same when I saw it in person, but I ordered it anyway. And when I received the necklace, I was very very pleased!!! The necklace is even more gorgeous in person than online! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from VA,  Feb 14, 2009

I bought this necklace for myself and absolutely love it. Excellent value for the price and looks better than the picture. I would purchase this again as a gift for someone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver heart necklace
 from robbinsville, nj,  Feb 8, 2012

would recommend to anyone looking for a Tiffany style necklace. It looks identical except for the chain. I got a different chain for 30.00 and no one knows the difference. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain seemed short, heart was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, not great
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 13, 2008

Much larger than the copied Tiffany heart, and the chain is very cheap looking. The charm is pretty though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Heart Necklace
 from bayside,  Jul 17, 2014

What a pretty heart. The quality of the silver was excellent. It could pass for a ******* heart! much better than i expected. A lovely gift!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from austin, tx,  Jul 17, 2013

I lost my Tiffany open heart that a dear friend of mine purchased for me several years ago. When I tried to replace it, the onlyl place I could locate them was ebay and the prices were unbelievable!! I stumbled on this one at Overstock and ordered it even tho I was skeptical about the quality. It's NOT Tiffany quality but it is very nice. A tad smaller than what I was thinking it was going to be but I'm happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver heaart
 from A;bany, NY,  Jul 11, 2012

This was a pleasant surprise - a nice weight yet not overwhelming. The piece had a pleasant shine and was very pleasing to the eye.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight of the product was very nice and not too heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Floating Heart necklace
 from SLC, UT,  May 30, 2012

This is the second time I ordered a Floating Heart necklace. This one was smaller than the other, but I ordered it for my granddaughter's graduation gift. She wore it during the ceremony. I wanted her to have earrings to match, so I bought a combo of hearts and stars. I do not like those spring ring clasps, so I replaced it with a "Lobster Claw" clasp. My fingers are quite short and stubby, therefore, I have trouble trying to use the spring ring clasps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heart was as described, but the chain had a standard cheap spring ring clasp, even though it was described with Lobster Claw clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from LA, Ca,  May 23, 2012

Like this necklace. It was more reasonable than a real Tiffany set and it matched the other pieces I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? guess ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased, it still is shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2012

In my opinion the heart looks more expensive than it is and has good weight. Although the chain is rather light I think it looks fine with the heart and is easily replaceable if you don't like it - I thought the pendent was worth it with or without the chain. Very happy with this purchase. Also very pleased with the customer service - I received this item within 2 days of my placing the order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Necklace
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this necklace for my niece. She absolutely loved it and the quality better than expected. Sterling silver is gorgeous and will last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from CT,  Dec 28, 2011

beautiful necklace. definitely worth the price. recommend highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a for a grown up
 from New York, NY 10029,  Oct 25, 2011

This would be good gift for a child. Not an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would probably wear this daily!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2011

This would be a "go-to" piece! I would wear it daily

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just loved it! No complaints!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Austin TX,  May 13, 2011

Fantastic and true to the image. Gifted this to a friend and she loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 Mar 29, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. Shining and gleaming with a simple beauty, this necklace will steal your heart in an instant. I LOVE IT. best item i ever purchased from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Necklace
 from Janine, Memphis, TN,  Mar 1, 2011

I surprised my daughter with the Heart necklace for Valentine's Day... She just loved it!!! The heart was actually heavier than I expected. The necklace was well made. Well worth the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from kansas,  Feb 17, 2011

love this necklace. hangs nice and of course, doesn't turn my neck green since it's sterling silver. lots of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS HEART NECKLACE
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 28, 2011

The minute I opened it I loved it!! I put it on right away and I haven't taken it off :) I recommend this piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top