Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfection.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2011

This chain is very shiny, nice, and certainly does its job (pleasing the recipient). Great value for the money. The chain is sturdy and light, it all stands out very much and does not tarnish easily. A must for Christmas shoppers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from NY,  Sep 3, 2006

I love thisfloating heart pendant. its the perfect size, feels sturdy, and looks nice. friends have asked where i got it, love it, and were surprised at the great price!!! highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace is adoreable..
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 9, 2014

Love.. I bought 2 for my sons girlfriend. Silver has a nice luster shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality necklace
 from Washington state,  Oct 9, 2014

This necklace is a stocking stuffer gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is good and I think for a younger girl it will be age appropriate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect Valentimes Gift for Daughter
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 5, 2014

Instead of giving a stuff animal, I decided to give my daughter the floating heart. The glow in her face after she saw it was priceless !!She has not taken it off since 2/14. She is very proud of it. The perfect gift for an 8 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues at all!
 from Arizona,  Feb 12, 2013

I've had this necklace for over a year and it hasn't tarnished at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No tarnishing after 1 year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace! Great Price!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

Pretty necklace. The chain was much better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was just what i was looking for.
 from Saginaw,MI,  Jan 27, 2013

In all, the product was good. It is a durable, yet nice looking necklace. If I ever am in need pf another nice necklace I will look to here first

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, they were the same thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? The only thing different was that the heart was nigger on the actual necklace. but im not complaining
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looked like a high qualify product from what i saw of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Bozeman, MT,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this! So delicate - exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa sterling silver floating heart necklace
 from Greenville SC,  Dec 18, 2012

My daughter wore this 2 times and the finish has come off showing severe discoloration all around the heart. This could not be sterling silver because the heart is pitted and spotty. I will be returning it for a complete refund including shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely lighweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and lovely
 from Va,  Nov 5, 2012

Looks far more expensive than it's cost. Beautiful floating heart on soldered-link chain. Secure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Seattle,wa,  Jun 26, 2012

I suprice her with this beautiful necklace before our vacation and she loves it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from The midwestern USA,  Jun 20, 2012

I am enjoying this little pendant. I can't give a review of the chain, because I took the heart off and put it on another necklace with some other symbols. But the little heart is quite smooth. I truly appreciate that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty. Good for teens.
 from pa,  Feb 19, 2012

Not a substantial piece. Definitely not close to Tiffany quality. I would not give this as an anniversary gift. Ok for casual wear only . Perfect for teens and children. Appears to be sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image. Pendant itself is very light and thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, light, dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling floating heart
 from Valley View, Tx.,  Jan 9, 2012

Very nice piece of jewelry. My daughter-in-law loved it and it was a great christmas presnet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The products was actually prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appeared to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2012

Being a shopper through the year for Christmas was not a good idea for this one. Purchased in mid summer, looked great when it arrived. Good thing I opened the box just before I wrapped it. The chain, as well as the charm, had badly tarnished. Took a good amount of elbow grease to get it presentable. Went out and bought silver cleanerto add to the necklace. Does not say much for the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Great Design
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

This is an awesome piece of value jewlery--you'll get great design at a wicked cheap price. The clasp construction is questionable and difficult to operate, the overall quality upon close inspection is "cheap jewlery" at best. It isn't Tiffany's and you didn't pay that--so all's fair. But if you wanted something "nice" and were lured by the "actual retail price" information--you will not be happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image oversells actual quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Relatively cheap construction and difficult to operate clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Inglewood, CA,  Sep 9, 2011

love the necklace, very elegent but should be on a longer chain. I would recommend but also advise to but a longer chain. Chain it comes with is very short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and delicate
 from South Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

Bought them as presents for my hostesses for my baby shower. I had women of all ages including a 5 year old girl. They all loved it!! Great quality and great craftsmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item is actually thinner than it looks on the picture. it's dainty and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Martinez, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

Beautiful sterling silver necklace. Can't beat the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought