For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Ca,  Nov 4, 2006

I really like this bracelet! It is prettier than i expected because it is a little bit shinier than in the picture. When i received mine both of my sisters loved it and wanted to buy their own. I also love the way the hearts link its so cute! I had so many compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product. Terrible packaging. Damage risk.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 28, 2012

Overall, the product itself looks pretty good. However my biggest problem is how it was packaged and shipped. The bracelet was simply tossed in a small, ugly cardboard box which was then stuffed in a plastic air bubble lined envelope and shipped. Of course the box arrived crushed and it is not presentable. I now have to figure out another option to package this gift. I am very disappointed with this aspect. Clearly these items are being fulfilled by various companies and there is no quality control to make sure the package is well protected. Bottom line: I would not recommend ordering this product because the risk of damage is so high.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The silver is more polished in actual life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the price
 from Kansas City, KS,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for my daughter to use as a charm bracelet and she loves it. She is only 12 and it isn't too bulky or clunky. Its dainty looking on her little wrist yet she can continue to wear it for quite some time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image.. could use more measurements though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurements given were correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is impeccable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

Simple but very elegant bracelet. One of my favorites Very glad I decided to purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle 503
 from DC Metro Area/Maryland,  Oct 4, 2011

I love this bracelet...it makes a statement -- you notice it on your wrist and it's very comfortable to wear. I wear it often. Not jangly like a charm bracelet, but just enough exta weight to make it more than just a chain-type bracelet....I have several silver heart things I wear with it...and love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Heart Link Bracelet
 from Houston TX,  Sep 23, 2011

This braclete is very pretty. It is great quality and has a nice wieght to it. The hearts tend to flip over and it looks very pretty on your wrist. This bracelet can be worn both casually and for a dressy ocassion. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked a bit larger oin the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same as described.
 from IL,  Jun 30, 2011

It was a gift for my friend, and she loved it. Yes, it was a little too shiny. But given the price, it is a good enough!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Bracelet
 from Arizona,  Apr 22, 2011

Bought these for my Sisters in Law who threw my Baby Shower. Very cute, but a little thinner/lighter than I thought they would be. Still very cute and the sisters loved them. Had to find new boxes to put them in, though. The boxes they were shipped in showed up completely crushed - fortunately, the bracelets were both intact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!
 from NyC,  Feb 14, 2011

This the cutest little bracelet, It fits me perfectly,its so nice and shiny lol. It's plain but it has it charm. It has this 3d effect that makes it all the more cuter because when you put it on your wrist you can still see the hearts linking. I was worried about once you put it on you wouldn't be able to notice it but you can. It is a bracelet for small wrists. I bought this bracelet with the sterling silver center heart toggle necklace, which is equally fab but could have been longer. I also am quite curious as to why neither one of the jewlery pieces which are advertised as sterling silver are not stamped with the 925 silver seal , odd huh? The bracelet looks and feels like 925 silver but oddly enough the necklace doesn't. Its heavier and more stainless steel looking than 925 silver. ( mind you I forgot to put that in the necklace's review so I PUT IT HERE) I recommend both though regardless of stamp or not because they really are eye catching and compliment attracting. Good luck, This MAKES A GREAT GIFT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from allentown, pa,  Jan 5, 2011

I love the style and weight of this bracelet and it looks just like the picture. The only problem for me is that it's too small and doesn't close around my wrists! I do have a little larger wrists... if only there were a few more links it would have been perfect. Therefore, I had to return it so hopefully I get my money back because clearly, I can't wear it if it doesn't fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small catch
 from TX,  May 26, 2010

The bracelet is very nice and appears to be quite solid and sturdy. The catch is a little small and hard to fasten, though, so someone who has trouble with this type of fastener may want to choose a different bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 21, 2009

recvd shipment quickly. Shiny silver with delicate workmanship. I am very happy with my purchase. could have been a little lower in price. I bought this for my 14yr old daughter, I wish I bought one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Bracelet
 Dec 21, 2009

I gave this as a gft and it was well received. A beautiful and delicate bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister-In-Law Loved It
 from Holloman AFB, NM,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought this for an Xmas gift for a hard to shop for girly girl. She adored it! Defiantly looks more expansive than it is and a very good buy. Not one complaint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from va,  Jan 7, 2009

about to return it now. it looks tarnish yellow. and like the silver wasnt painted on right or even. usually satified with overstock products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from northern VA,  Aug 19, 2008

This is a great bracelet if you are looking for something light and shiny. The clasp is a bit stiff and hard to work, but it is secure. It looks more expensive than it is and I've gotten tons of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from NY,  Jul 29, 2008

This is a nice bracelet for a Tiffany's replica. It is a little flimsy looking , but overall it is pretty. It could have been a little less expensive. The weight is a bit light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle of hearts
 from Washington PA,  Feb 7, 2008

This bracelet is beautiful, simplicity without being plain. It has the look and feel of fine jewelry. I would recommend this piece to anyone who likes sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver heart brecelet
 from NJ,  Dec 8, 2007

What a great piece of jewelry! Great craftmanship and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet!!
 from Maryland,  Nov 7, 2007

I just received this bracelet and i absolutely love it! My best friend has this bracelet but she got hers at kohls and its not as nice. When i got this heart bracelet i was thrilled because its so shiny, and very thick so its worth the money! My best friends is a lot thinner so this one is definetly great quality! i will definetly be shopping at overstock much more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top