Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it wears great
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 20, 2013

this is a beautiful necklace I bought it for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday and she just loved it, she wears it all the time. Is just beautiful on her,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key necklace
 from IN,  Jul 1, 2011

Great product...looks smaller in person, but still a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 10, 2011

The service was great as well as the actual Key, but the chain is cheaply made as it fell apart in less than two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Petite
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 24, 2010

For the size and the price of the key I would say this is a good deal. Key is small, simple and sophisticated. You can wear the key with casual wear as much as glamour wear. Definetly would recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2010

Cute and pretty, exactly as advertised. Perhaps a bit smaller that you'd think from the picture, but it surely doesn't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Key Necklace
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 4, 2010

This necklace is simple in design and the perfect size. I wear it with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backwards
 Dec 12, 2009

I also received this item with the cz backwards. VERY upset because this is a Christmas gift. I did not notice till I went to wrap it. Hopefully I can get my money back too. I still want something similar but facing the correct way! DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backwards
 from Tulsa,OK,  Nov 30, 2009

The CZ was facing the unpolished side. I can not believe that this was able to leave the factory. The CZ shows towards the unfinished side and believe me, you can sure tell that it is unfinished and the "wrong" side. Hopefully I will get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift
 from Gardena,CA,  Sep 9, 2008

I bought this necklace for my God-Daughter who's 10 years old. It was the perfect size for her and she loved it. Claps is a little difficult to close. Good chain length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought