Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Sunland, CA,  Jun 6, 2008

Looked all over for this little charm as my mom has a "Grandmother" charm holder pin. They were once the rage, but now that it's died down, no where has them. And we have a new nephew in the family that needs to be added to the mix. Well, web search revealed Overstock had them. Great price....and we got a very nice chain to go with it! I would have paid it for the charm alone! Thanks Overstock! You made my mom's Mother's day extra special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Walker, LA,  Oct 18, 2007

I bought the pendant for my daughter who has a little boy and we truly love it. It looks really good. We are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charm!
 Jan 15, 2015

Large enough to notice. Perfect for multiple kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Girl Birthstone Pendant
 from Morganton, NC,  Nov 20, 2014

I wish the chain necklace had a claw clasp because it is easier to put on than the clasp that came with the darling charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pendant
 from san Francisco, Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Really sweet pendant. I am giving it to my niece who has a 1 year old. I know she will love it. (Her mother and I do)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was what we expected for the price .
 from Upper Michigan,  Sep 6, 2014

Was just what we were looking for and the price was right , the wife is very satisfied with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nettie
 from Utah,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased this after my children had gotten me one for Christmas last year, We had an addition to the grandkids, and I was able to match the stone perfectly. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Panama City, Fl,  Oct 26, 2012

Exactly as shown and used for a friend as a gift for her and her boyfriend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver birthstone pendant
 from jamesville,N.Y.,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought this for a pendant for my mother in law for a birthstone babies mother's day gift. I bought a sterling chain and spacer beads and made a necklace of her grandchildren and she loved it! Really turned out great. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for a pendant or a charm .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and the stone had nice color,-not too washed out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone pendant
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 22, 2011

The birthstone pendant was just as I thought it would be. It has held up well and looks lovely on the chain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 from scottsdale az,  Jul 14, 2011

This is quite possibly the most gorgeous and unique chain and pendant I've purchased! Bought it as a gift for a dear friend who just had a baby girl and she swooned when she saw it. It's beyond adorable - just gorgeous! The stone is beautiful, sterling silver gleaming and is extremely well made (top quality!). I almost wanted to keep it for myself it was THAT beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from temple, ga,  Jun 23, 2011

Got this for a Christmas presnet, my daughter in-law loved it...and it looked good on the chain.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Buffalo NY,  Apr 16, 2011

my grand-daughter neck-less leg broke off on the second day she wore it and i threw out the return package that it came in, and it really was a beautiful little birthstone neck-less but but poor quality so she was really heart broken so now i'am going to see if i can get it fix's

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? ok
  • How is the quality of the product? quality was poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute as a button
 Mar 19, 2011

I bought this little girl necklace with birthstone included for my little granddaughter she loved it and didn't want to take it off, she's 4 years old I would recommend purchasing this item for that special little girl in your life, its adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Too Tiny
 from D.C. area,  Dec 29, 2010

A sweet design...but I bought three of these for 3 little girls who are turning 3. It's a very tiny and delicate necklace, with a chain that is very very tiny/fragile/thin....doubt it will last even one or two wearings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 22, 2010

this product was great. i received it really fast and was an excellent gift my mother really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Highland, CA,  Dec 13, 2010

I received these charms today....they're really cute, well-made and colorful. I ordered 3 of these, all different birthstones, and they're really nice on just one chain. They don't overlap much, so it's easy to see all 3 of them at a time. I would highly recommend these to anyone, as they are much less expensive than similar items I've seen in department stores and online...worth the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Folsom, Ca,  Dec 7, 2010

Purchaced for my 12 year old niece. Slightly smaller than expected but I think it 's perfect for who I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from VA,  Nov 29, 2010

Looks great, got as a christmas gift for my mom with all 8 grandkids represented on one necklace. Needed to buy spacers at the craft store to keep the charms from bunching together but now it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new grandchild
 from OH,  Oct 29, 2010

I purchased this charm when my new granddaughter was born to add to my existing necklace. Looks just like the others, purchased several years ago, came very quickly, and because I made a mistake with my order I had to do an online chat. The person I chatted with was very helpful and got my problem straightened out right away. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought