Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
plain
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2013

Served the purpose but was cheap material. Wore it for St. Pat's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, delicate looking
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

Small, delicate earrings with a lot of detail. They are perfect for every day, not too big or overwhelming, but still noticeable. I enjoy wearing them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks the same in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product a lot of detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver clover earrings and necklace
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2012

Disappointed in size. More for a per teen. Wanted to return it shipping was ** and something for each item. Also I purchased the earrings too. Now I have 2 items that I will not return because of the cost for each items. This will cause me to never to use overstock again. I have purchased rugs, and etc and very pleased, but not at the expense of retuning items at a ridiculous cost. To bad that this has ended as a dissatisfied customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS FOR LUCK
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 16, 2012

I prefer wearing silver because it goes with everything. I looked through Overstock knowing they always have what I look for, and ordered the clover earrings. My 13-year-old granddaughter saw them and now she is the proud owner of the earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected, but just what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? See above.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I prefer silver, and these were sterling silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clover earrings
 from Warminster, PA.,  Jul 24, 2012

These small earrings are very cute. I have my ears pierced three times and these are a great small earring for the upper holes. They are a little small for an adult with only one piercing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were great for my gf. She loves them.
 from St Louis,  Feb 16, 2012

I'm Irish dating non-irish girl and decided these would be a good item for me to push my agenda and she loved them. She claims that as guys gifts normally go its usually pretty obvious what they gift but only girls who know how proud I am of my heritage have said anything. She thinks everyone else thinks it was her so guys heres a great gift for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as they appear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. The width is about as wide as a pencil eraser.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great gf loves them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought these earrings for myself because my boyfriend's last name is clover. When I got them I was so excited because they were exactly what I wanted!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

I love these earrings. I purchased them for myself and am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irritate my ears...can't wear.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 20, 2011

There is no way these are sterling silver. I have never been sensitive to any type of metal, but these burn my ears and make them red. They are cute, though. Disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cannot be all sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little earrings!
 from Franklin, LA,  Jul 8, 2011

These earrings are perfect for a young girl, or just for a simple, casual look. Of course if you're lucky enough to be Irish, these are perfect for any day of the week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT !!
 from Norman, OK,  Jun 4, 2011

Since my family came from Ireland a long time ago...these are perfect, and I always get a LOT of perfect coments about these stud earrings. PERFECT !!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish clovers
 from Edmond,ok.,  May 31, 2011

The gift was a big hit.they were just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clover Earrings
 Mar 25, 2011

The backs were hard to get on. Hoping the posts will not break. But the clover part looked very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from Bryan, TX,  Feb 18, 2011

Had to rebuy cause the post broke off!!!!! I think this happened because the back was SO hard to get off, so I had to REALLY pull it off. I re bought it because I ADORE clovers >.<

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price - good quality
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 28, 2010

My daughter has been looking for small four leaf clover earrings. The size is perfect and she loves them. She also has sensitive ears and these earrings do not bother her. These are good quality for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 4, 2010

The earrings arrived very quickly, and were exactly as advertised. Very reasonable price, too. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from DC,  Nov 16, 2009

WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE AND RECOMMENDED IT TO A FRIEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're, just right
 from LA.CA,  Jul 22, 2009

Yes they are small. I got them for my daughter's 2nd holes. they're just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for BF
 from IL,  Feb 23, 2009

i got these for a friend of mine for her 23rd birthday. she opened the little box they came in and loved them! she's very proud of her irish roots. so they were a great buy and not too big not too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK as a gift for children
 from West Hollyood,  Aug 6, 2008

This were to replace a previous order that was missing backs to the earrings. They were a gift for neices , they look like the picture, but they are small...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought