Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I like this ring. The only problem I have with it, is it "catches" on sleeves, hair, mittens, my dogs collar etc. So far no one has noticed it, it just blends well, with my other rings. It's not flashy, but I like that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from IL,  Jan 10, 2013

I love this ring. It is delicate and pretty, and was very reasonably priced. Would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was how it appeared on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful ring for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this ring for my daughter but she didn't want it so I decided to keep it for myself since we wear the same size. I really like it a lot and am glad that she didn't want it. It's a nice piece of jewelry for the price I paid and kind of looks like an heirloom piece. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 1, 2013

Loved this ring! So nice and shiny and perfect size! I love flower rings, and this was an excellent addition to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this ring. Its very bright and the design is beautiful. Looks good on my middle finger together with my other white gold and silver jewelry. I can not stop admiring it on my finger. I would like to wear it every day but I am worried it might get dull. (According to some of the reviews, it is not sterling silver). I only had it for a few weeks now so I don't know, but I will be disappointed if the color changes or if it get dull. I would definitely recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 29, 2012

This ring is just right to compliment my wedding set. It's not too much, but just right. It is too cute. Love it Love it Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a beautiful, delicate ring. Great for everyday and every age!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Ring!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 10, 2012

What a beautiful dainty little ring! It fits well, it looks great, and I look forward to wearing it often and Im sure I will receive many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty, shiny and super cute!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS
 from Cool, Ca,  Nov 8, 2012

I wear this all the time. It's one of my "go to" pieces. It always looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S HELD UP QUITE NICELY AND IS VERY PRETTY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simple ring
 from Howell, mi,  Sep 14, 2012

I have received a lot of compliments on my ring. I where it daily and it has held up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up well, where it daily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned colors
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 1, 2012

I love the look of this ring. It's gorgeous and another great ring for thinner fingers. However, the color is now starting to change, especiallay on the band part. I still wear it because it's so pretty, but once the color change becomes apparent everywhere else, I'll have to stop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Great
 from NW Indiana,  Sep 1, 2012

The good news is that the stones and setting of this ring is really pretty. The stones are clear and sparkly and the ring looks really nice. I wore it as a thumb ring, but it would look nice on any finger. The bad news is that everything but the stones turned dull and dark within a few weeks. I was so disappointed because I really loved this ring on. I tried wearing it on a middle finger in hopes of hiding the dark band, but you could still see how bad the band looked and it ruined the look of the ring. Perhaps if you only wore the ring for a short period of time - and didn't wear it all the time - it look nice longer,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2012

The ring was beautiful when it arrived and my daughter loved it. However, the description on the site said that it was sterling silver, but it's not. After three weeks, the ring has turned very dull and, even though she tried to clean it, it's still dull. The ring is base metal with silver overlay. I would not recommend it to anyone. I feel like I wasted my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring surpassed the image on the site when it arrived. It was beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Casper, WY,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this ring! I wanted something small and feminine, and this ring is perfect! The sizing is accurate, and the quality is great. It is a very pretty ring; I wear it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring.
 from South Carolina,  Aug 4, 2012

Very sweet, pretty ring. Very delicate, too much so for daily wear. But I realized this when ordering. The delicacy is part of what makes this ring so charming and romantic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Band could be a little sturdier. Other than that the workmanship is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 27, 2012

I love this little ring. It's dainty and looks great on a small hand. I often wear it as a thumb ring and get compliments on it. I am glad I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for me
 from Ohio,  Jul 20, 2012

I bought this just for me, I get compliments on it all of the time and I love it. I only wish it came in half sizes, I generally wear a 6.5 and the 7 tends to spend most of the time sliding around on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in preson
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NH,  Jun 29, 2012

This ring is delicate and feminine. I thought it might be flimpsey at first but I wear it often and have had no issues with it. Lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from Ohio,  Jun 13, 2012

I like the ring and have had many compliments on it. It is very dainty but believable in size. I will buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable to picture listed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but not sterling silver :(
 from Seattle, WA,  May 31, 2012

I loved this ring the second I got it! I put it on and have barely taken it off for almost three weeks now. Several compliments, it's nice and sparkly, and delicate. :) I was all ready to give this 4 stars, but I'm bumping it down to 2 because it is in fact not sterling silver, or at least not entirely. The back of the ring has already become completely dull, it appears as though it was coated in something that rubbed off, it's not tarnished like real silver. I'm not sure if the whole ring is coated in this, but I'm pretty sad!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fair, although falsely advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top