Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely recommend!
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Aug 9, 2010

I have had this ring for about 6 years now, replacing it only once when it broke and could not be repaired (caught the back of it on a nail at work and it pulled apart). Yes, it's dulled a little, I wear it every single day, but it's still one of the nicest rings I've ever owned. Day after day I get comments on how lovely it is and when I'm asked where I got it I always turn that person to Overstock.com!!! Contemplating getting one more as I've been losing weight and the cost of having this one resized is much more than a new ring. You do have to take it off and wash it occasionally (I use an old toothbrush and toothpaste, cleans it right up!) and this ring has never turned my finger green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the flower ring
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

I loved this ring,it was beautiful.I'm glad I added it to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from texas,  Aug 12, 2011

the ring was accurately pictured in the ad. I was very pleased and wear it as a thumb ring and it is darling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sweet ring.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

I bought this for my 16 year old daughter and she loved it. She wanted a small ailver ring and she saw this one and just had to have it. She lost one I bought her for Christmas just like it. She was really sadden by losing it. I surprized her with another one that looks even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks so elegant. Picture doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looke like it was made really well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't taken it off once
 from Houston,  Jul 13, 2011

Love this ring. Don't know what they mean by it gets dull, I take it off only to clean it in real jewelry cleaner since it is real silver. Stays bright and shiny, haven't lost a stone once (literally just knocked on wood) and I've had it for going on 2 years. I get a compliment every time I get a manicure lol no foolin. BUY IT NOW!!! You'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit, i can't believe O.co had it in my size!!! (4.5)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is very delicate and beautiful, the picture does not do any justice. I get compliments everytime I wear it. It is very sturdy yet comfortable. I am usually a size 6 and it fir perfectly, true to size. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for an expensive looking ring at a very affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, yet delicate looking ring. I get compliments every time I wear it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2012

Got this for my daughter for Xmas and she loved it!! Looks so real and just beautiful. a good little ring for the money!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks better than picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Overstock Purchase To Date!!!!
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 11, 2011

I love vintage, antique looking jewelry and when I saw this ring I had to have it. I was a little worried I might be disappointed when I received it but I was blown away when I opened the box!!! I never expected the amount of sparkle and the attention to detail this ring possesses. I always worry about purchasing jewelry online because I work in a jewelry store and my hands are constantly in different cleaners but this ring looks just as beautiful today as the day I received it. It's a petite ring that has not come off my finger since I opened the package!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not capture the true beauty of this ring!!! It is more beautiful in person and the detail is amazing!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 6 and it is a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There's not enough room to describe the quality of this ring.....it's truly wonderful!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a very cute little ring that I wear often with my other rings. Sometimes I even wear it on top of my eternity band and it looks so nice. It's not cheap looking. It's just a cute, every day ring that's fun to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Hamden, CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I had read the reviews before purchasing this ring. I was VERY excited when I received it. However, my 1st problem was that the ring is sized 1 size too BIG. I normally wear a size 6. So I took a chance and ordered a size 5. Well it did fit and look ABSOLUTELY beautiful. I wore this everyday. It says in the description that the ring is sterling silver, and my other sterling silver can be worn all the time. So, I wore this all the time... Well, as the weeks passed, I noticed that the sides of the ring were getting quite worn down. Now, I didn't wear any rings on either side of this ring so I couldn't figure out why it was feeling like it was getting scraped. However, during this time, I realized that no where on this ring did it have the number 925 (meaning sterling silver). So, I wore it for a little while more. As beautiful as the ring is, I felt like I was wearing a silver color ring bought from a coin machine. I finally decided to take if off. Total Disappointment. I feel like I was lied to.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle here.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 21, 2013

I bought this ring for a pinky ring and it works perfectly. Lots of sparkle and looks just great on my hand. I'd buy this one again. In fact, a friend of mine liked it so much, I ordered one for her, as well, however, she wears hers on her ring finger. It's a pretty ring, but is a small one, so it wouldn't look that great on someone with large hands or fingers unless you chose to wear it as a pinky ring. Oherwise, I'd say it's just perfect. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Sterling Silver!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

Although this is a very pretty ring, it is NOT sterling silver all the way through. It is plated, which wore away after only a moth of use. If you have allergies to metal, DO NOT BUY THIS RING! If you don't, then feel free to ignore this review.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from west chicago, il,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought two rings for my granddaughters 13 & 11. They were thrilled, and the rings are beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and dainty
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

Was very thrilled with the look and feel. Was looking for a dainty ring for my pinky and this one fits the bill. Very attractive and have received many positive comments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful and dainty ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

When I ordered this ring, I wasn't sure if it would look good on me because I have larger fingers. I bought it anyway thinking if I didn't like it, I'd give it to my granddaughter. Well, I wouldn't part with it! It's such an intricate ring and the stones are very shiny. I love the flower design. It's simple, but elegant. I'd recommend it highly and may now order one for my granddaughter who also fell in love with it. Great buy too......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rare Flower
 from Raeford, N.C.,  Sep 26, 2013

Craftmanship is outstanding. Dainty but an attention-getter. Stones sparkle, settings are strong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from el paso, tx,  Sep 5, 2013

it's a very pretty ring. prettier in person. very dainty but holds up well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 22, 2013

Another ring that disappoints! Please don't waster your money. It does NOT look real.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa sterling silver flower CZ ring
 from Heathsville, VA,  Jun 28, 2013

I get many compliments on this little ring from gals of all ages. When I wear it on my middle finger next to a "real" ring, people notice it. Highly recommend it! Makes a nice gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring was even prettier than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a size larger to wear it on my middle finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. I have it a lot and it still sparkles.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Unbeatable Price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 23, 2013

This is a beautiful little ring. The setting does not sit up high so it doesn't snag on anything. The CZ look like real diamonds. It is a sweet ring, I would describe it as an update on an old fashioned design. It's very well made, and the fact that it's sterling is great. Looks like what you would get in a high-end jewelry store. If I saw this on someone's finger and they told me what it cost, I wouldn't believe them. But it's true--and can be your little secret (if you want!). Highly recommend if you're looking for a ring that's feminine and on the dainty side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top