For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift for a granddaughter?
 from Placerville, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

The earrings came with an insert that stated they could cause cancer! I don't think I will give them to my granddaughter after all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was expecting a little beit better quality .
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

The earrings are silver as indicated by the mark. However they were just not as nice as I had hoped they would be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower stud
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

Extremely small so hard to tell exactly what the design is suppose to be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Dec 25, 2012

our granddaughter liked them a lot.I choose them because the were simple yet pretty. They would be nice to wear at any time and they were not to big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sent as a gift ,didn't see them on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from seattle, wa,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought them for my 11 year old daughter and she LOVES them. Since they are sterling silver she doesn't need to remove them for bathing, so she's wearing them all the time, and they always look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look better than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

These are really cute in person. They look exactly like the photo on the site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from PA,  Mar 22, 2011

I love these earrings. They are just the right size and are comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2010

Pretty little earrings. Will make a great gift for my young niece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top