Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cute earrings
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

Being from LA everyone wants my earring whenever I wear them. They are really cute and a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Item!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Dec 5, 2014

It was just what I was looking for! It's Perfect and will be used many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

These earrings are lovely. Very well made. Also bought the matching necklace and I wear them daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings look very nice
 from Soptsylvania, VA,  Dec 6, 2013

Get a lot of attention with this earrings and the matching pendant, very good price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from PA,  Feb 14, 2013

I love these earrings and bought the matching necklace too. Wear them all the time, wearing them now. If you are a fan of Fleur de Lis these are a must have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterline Silver Fleur de Lis Dangle Earring
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 8, 2013

LOVE these earrings. I got the matching necklace in the "Large" size and they look beautiful together. I am very pleased with this product. They were a little expensive when compared to the necklace that was less than $**, but they still are very nice. They are one of my favorite pairs now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice earrings. True to size. Would buy this brand again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 30, 2012

I purchased the Fleur de lis necklace and ran upon the earrings. They are a perfect match and the set looks fabulous. I couldn't wait to wear them out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can wear these with anything.
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Mar 5, 2012

These earrings can be dressed up or down. You can wear these every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look better then the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was shocked to find sterling silver earrings at this price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED HER
 from Gramercy La.,  Feb 22, 2012

She liked it. Match the necklace I got her for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SO SO
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Fleur deLis Dangle Earrings
 from Richland, Michigan,  Jan 19, 2012

I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice piece of silver jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Beautiful. The recipient loved it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Dangle Earrings
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Great pair of earrings, Have recieved multiple compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these! Get them!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 2, 2011

This is perfect with my necklace that matches. The photo does not do it justice at all. They are quality made, front and back, and I would order these for anyone I liked! Bring us more things from this company; this is a classy set of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier in person and match a necklace available here too.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are so much larger and more substantial in person, they are perfect for daily or special wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent weight and balance; I really really am impressed with these!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely fleur de lis earrings
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought the necklace to go with these ear rings and the set is fantastic. Everyone compliments me on these ear rings and necklace. Since I am from Louisiana, fleur de lis are very popular.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made for day or evening
 from Tucson, AZ and Ocean Shores, Wa...(summertime),  Jul 24, 2011

I bought these for my sister..She loves them and wears them daily..I liked them so much I bought similar Celtic ones, round. from Overstock..I wear mine constantly..Very good product for the price,,...Joan in Ocean Shores , Wa....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look more expensive in person..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Clover, SC,  Jul 2, 2011

I bought these to match a pendant I have, and they are perfect! I love them. They are even more beautiful up close- and on my ears. They are a good weight- not too heavy- as I don't like to wear earrings that pull too hard on my earlobes. I am soooo happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly as the image represented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are of excellent quality, and have dimension to them- they aren't just flat. .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day Gift
 from AR,  May 22, 2011

I gave this to my mother because they're beautiful and light weight. My mother has sagging ear problems with heavy earrings. These are GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Dallas Tx,  May 19, 2011

loved this it was a gift for my mother in law and she loved them very much !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Shreveport, La,  Apr 7, 2011

I love my earrings so much, I had to order the matching necklace! You can't go wrong with them both!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2011

The earrings were a gift for a friend whom I had ordered a fleur di lis necklace from you. She was very excited w/ them and I believe that my entire experience w/ your company was fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought