For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2006

This ring is a well made piece of jewelry. The design is attractive and the craftmanship is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I wear this ring everyday. It is very comfortable for being so large. I'm a gardener and with its sort of garden motif, it really suits who I am.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Charlotte,  Jan 5, 2014

I wear this ring all the time & absolutely love it! I receive so many compliments on this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Ring
 from castro valley. ca,  Nov 26, 2013

I've received so many compliments on this ring. It's exactly as pictured. Fairly wide band, but I have long fingers, so it works well. I wouldn't recommend it for short fingers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite impressed!
 from Almond, NY,  Aug 31, 2013

It's a wide band....so be prepared for that. Very intricate and sturdy. Great workmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "middle" finger ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 16, 2013

I bought this ring to be worn on my middle finger. It makes for a very nice statement/casual everyday wearable piece. It pretty much fits to size and the thickness of the metal is perfect. Only drawback is, the grooves in between the detailing appear to be a lot darker in person than it appears in the picture, making it look a lot less dainty up close.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring.
 from Toledo, OH,  Feb 16, 2013

Pretty ring but the band was wider than expected for my short fingers. Ran into my knuckle so had to return, but very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty details
 from Califonia,  Jan 29, 2013

Pretty ring and nice size for a longer finger. I like the way it looks on my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a little shinier than the screen image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 7 and wear it on my middle finger. Too large for ring finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing it for 2 weeks and it looks great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Oct 29, 2012

I bought a similar one and it was a little thin for everyday use. This one is great for holding up with hard work, thick and sturdy! LOVE the detail and floral design!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly... ~;0)
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and well made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sliver ring
 from Springfield, Vt,  Mar 27, 2012

I just love the ring!!!!!!! I would order another one.......Thank you Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring...for certain finger types
 from Haslet TX,  Mar 7, 2012

Based on other reviews..I sized up for my daughter..but didn't need to for a specific finger..but lucky I did because she will only wear it on her middle finger. She has shorter fingers..and the ring is as wide as it looks..so you really need average to longer fingers or it won't look as nice as it's supposed to. Overall...it's a very pretty ring and made of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

The recommendation was to size up.I did and it is too big for the finger I wanted to wear it on. But it is a fabulous ring which I am wearing on my middle finger instead. Nice weight and detail. Very happy with this purchase anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order your true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling ring
 from NY,  Dec 16, 2011

This is a nice heavy sterling ring.Pretty design and very nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments!
 from Florence, AZ,  Nov 27, 2011

I have had this ring for almost 3 years now and it looks exactly the same as the day I received it! It looks so nice on long fingers like mine. I cannot begin to say how many compliments I have received when I wear this ring. I most definitely recommend it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
filigree ring
 from stl,  Nov 7, 2011

loved the ring, bought 2! got it for a gift and decided to get one for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Ring.
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2011

I really like this ring. I got it to go with a charm bracelet from Brighton and it looks great with it. I had to send back the first one because it was too small, but they were really quick to send me the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to send it back to get a larger size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in real life.
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Aug 25, 2011

I've had this ring for a couple of years. I still get compliments. Looks great on the hand and is comfortable. Would buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wonderful
 from Deming , New mexico,  Aug 24, 2011

I wear it on my toe , and it looks so cool , thats why I buy small rings , I dont like the ones that you have to size and mold to your feet - I like an actual ring and it stays on and never comes close to falling off - Im soooo happy with it - Lora

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's the best I have for toe rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, just what I expected!
 from san francisco,  Aug 19, 2011

I received this ring in the mail very quickly, ripped open the package and have worn it for two days straight. My ring looks like what's pictured, though the photo does not make clear the sturdiness of the item and the good quality finishing. This ring seems very sturdy (not thin/chintzy), doesn't have an obvious seam in the pattern so I don't have to adjust it so the "back" doesn't show, and has smooth edges and shiney finish to the design. I often wear a Ralph Lauren-ish southwest-type look, and this fits perfectly with that aesthetic. Many sterling rings at this price point are not very well-made (either thin, sharp edges, inconsistent pattern, obvious seam, etc.), and I would have expected about 2x the price in a store for this item or more. I'm delighted with this purchase and will look around the O for more bling. I usually wear a size 5 in a narrow band, but ordered the size 6 because a thicker band doesn't fit in the narrow notch by the knuckle where a narrow band would rest . I think that my ring is accurately sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rustic style, smoothly executed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from CA,  Aug 17, 2011

I loved this ring when I received it. I always get compliments whenver I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top