Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from S.I.,N.Y.,  Jan 30, 2006

The earrings are so beautiful. I bought one for a gift and had to get a second for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2007

I bought these for a silver-loving friend of mine who has lots of earrings. She loves them and when she wears them they are quite striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Versatile
 from Northern California,  Nov 16, 2006

A great earring that goes with everything, casual or dressy. They're lightweight, comfortable, and easy to wear. Their high shine catches the light in a wonderful way. I ordered these because I wanted a plain sterling earring as a neutral choice, but I reach for them oftem because they're so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 25, 2006

The earrings are absolutley beautiful....very elegant. I love how light they are and how perfect they hang. The picture does not do them justice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrlngs
 from IN,  Oct 23, 2012

They're light weight, fun. Just shine them up and you're good to go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2012

Cute, dangling earnings. Perfect to wear on a night out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver fashion circles earrings
 from Illinois,  Dec 23, 2011

A beautiful piece of jewelry. Casual as well as dressy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 Mar 1, 2011

Very pretty earrings and they match the necklace that I bought earlier. I would recommend these earrings to anyone who bought the necklace to make your set complete. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but..
 from MD,  Feb 27, 2009

this is nice sterling silver earrings but the price is so so since i found better price somewhere else. i am thinking for gift these to someone special but it looks cheaper in person than this price and pictures on the web. i purchased necklace of same design at same time but i did not wear both yet since i am still thinking to retune or keep..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice, but fall out
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 7, 2008

These earrings are very stylish and go with so many of my outfits. However, I have already had them fall out of my ears on two occasions and I only wore them three times. They need to have a stopper on the wires or else you to tighten the spread of the wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect earrings
 from Ogden, UT,  Oct 22, 2008

I love these earrings. They are fun to wear and they go with everything. They are also very lightweight so they don't weigh down your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jan 30, 2008

I am very pleased with the earings. They look very delicate and stylish. I get lots of compliments when I have them on. I love them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Friend Gift
 from FL,  Jan 15, 2008

I sent the earrings as a gift for the holidays. My bestfirend loved them. She said they were just her style. I would recommend, the price was great. The only thing was she did not know they were a gift from me. No card was enclosed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver circle earings
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 9, 2008

They are beautiful! I bought them as a Christmas present for my son's girlfriend. She only wears silver. They look stunning on her and she loved them. They were a great value for the price. The picture did not do them justice. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the Price
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 9, 2008

I bought these as a holiday present for my mother and she loved them. They are light weight, but very fashionable. They are versatile and complement silver necklaces, bracelets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect everyday earrings
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Jan 4, 2008

I wear these at least 3 times a week - perfect for work or play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Circle Earrings
 from Oregon Coast,  Dec 28, 2007

These earrings are shinier than I expected and in general, look cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and shiny
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2007

Arrived quickly with no shipping problems. The earrings were purchased as a gift for a 16 year old and was well received. (Tough to impress that age!) Though the earrings looked like they might be heavy they were really light and comfortable to wear. The silver is very shiny compared to other silver jewelry I have bought but it's actually very pretty and not gaudy at all. I think you'll be pleased if you order. You'll need to find a nicer box to present them in if it will be for a gift since they arrive in a plastic zip-top sleeve in a not so attractive box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 19, 2007

I really like the ways these earrings look. They're a gift and I wish I could keep them for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with earrings!
 from NC,  Nov 30, 2007

Beautiful, very happy with purchace, lighweight, but very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought