Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it. Looks like it is worth more than I paid for it. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry overstock shoppers!
 from Norco, CA.,  May 11, 2006

Sorry guys! I have to give this one a poor rating. It looks very cute, I know, but it is very cheap! I realize I only paid 18.99 for this necklace -- however, there is no way it is regularly a $40.00 necklace. It almost seems like I could have gotten it out of a quarter machine. It is very thin, almost bendable. And it looked worn, dull, with scrapes. It arrived quickly, but I am not giving it as the graduation present I intended -- way too cheap looking. Hope this helps you make a decision. Don't get this necklace as a gift for someone! The packaging was not very nice either. I will be returning today.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace`
 from Indiana,  Apr 21, 2006

Love it, love it, love it. I wear it every day! The quality is good; the length is perfect for t-shirts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please do not buy this product!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2007

Dear Overstock Customer, I purchased this necklace for my wife. When we first got it, I was very very happy with the appearance, but over time the shine disappears, it maybe the oils from the skin. It really looked awesome on my wife. I think it is just poor material. This neckalace is not worth buying. You are better off buying something else. A happy Overstock customer on other items, but not this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love...not faith, hope, love
 from Temple Terrace, FL,  Dec 15, 2006

I ordered this as a gift for a friend for Christmas. When it arrived it read "love, love, love," and it had some "sticky stuff" on it which can not be removed. The chain is beautiful and sparkling but the medallion is dull (as if it had been worn previously). Needless to say I can not give it as a gift. This is the first time I've been disappointed with O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith Hope Love Necklace
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2006

I loved the pendant itself .The chain was very poorly crafted. Unfortunately I bought two of these and was very unhappy with both chains. I actually had to take a tool and round off the clasp of each of the chains. The clasps seemed to be smashed shut. I broke one of them trying to round it. I then had to go out and buy another chain. Loved the pendant, hated the chain

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheri from Woodbridge
 from Woodbridge,  May 1, 2006

This is a great gift for someone when you want to express deep friendship or strenght. My kids wear them as a circle of strenght symbol for our family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For child rather than adult
 from Moody, TX,  Dec 4, 2007

The pendant itself is of great quality and is quite beautiful. However the chain looks cheap. The pendant also looks larger than actual size. Appears to be more for a child than adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I just love this necklace and have gotten many, many compliments on it. So, I will be ordering more as Christmas gifts! Yes, the necklace is a little wimpy, but it has lasted 6 months so far with no problems. This is DEFINITELY a GREAT deal!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a circle of faith
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2006

I orginally purchased two necklaces as a high school graduation gifts. They were so wonderful that I ordered another for my daughter. They are a reminder as to who we are, and what really matters in life. The chain was not great. My daughter had another chain she used. She wears it every day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Northern California Shopper
 from Orangevale, CA,  Jun 30, 2006

This necklace is awesome and it says it all! I got one for my four daughters as well as for myself. We wear them all of the time. I would have liked the chain to be heavier but it is still really nice. Everyone notices this necklace! I am tempted to get the matching ring for each of us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace!
 from Tpa FL,  Jun 7, 2006

I was impressed when the necklace arrived. I like the fact that it was thin and not thick and heavy. It hangs very nice. I get compliments all the time on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this item for a friends birthday gift. After receiving it, I wanted to keep it for myself. Necklace and pendant are both well made and very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith, Hope, Love necklace
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2008

I bought this necklace for my best friend and liked it so much that I ordered one for me also. We both love it. The only problem was sending it as a gift, there wasn't anywhere to write a message with Overstock, so she wasn't sure who it was from until I called her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy this item
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 31, 2007

It was small and thinner than a penny. It felt flimsy and looked like something you could buy at a drug store. The chain that it came on was also cheap looking. I was very unimpressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace with words FAITH, HOPE, LOVE
 from Holt, MI,  Dec 20, 2007

I have MS and I now get medication through an IV, I wear this message around my neck everyday. Faith, Hope, and Love comes from a chapter in the BIBLE; I Corinthians 13. I wear the necklace to remind me that Faith can move mountians. I believe in miracles and the necklace is my reminder.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Faith, Hope & Love" Circle Necklace is very nice
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Dec 8, 2007

Sat. Dec. 8th, 2007 This is a very nice necklace & what it represents is very unique. I love this necklace & wear it on occasion depending on where I am going. But, for the most part, I gave it an overall 5 because that is what it deserves. It is beautiful and YES I will recommend this to everyone. Sincerely A Very Happy & Satisfied Customer, Margarite

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith, Hope, Love Necklace
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Nov 18, 2007

not very pleased with the quality of this item. Lettering appearance was poor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pendant
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 15, 2007

the pendant was adorable and made a great gift for a friend. The chain wasn't the greatest though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent gift
 Jun 29, 2007

i gave this as a gift and it was perfect! it is so simple yet so beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top