Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fairy Lovers Delight
 from Riverside County Southern Cali,  May 20, 2014

I ordered 2 ok these, one for my granddaughter and the second for her Cheer teammate who is as crazy about fairies as she is. Of course their favorite is "Tinkerbelle", but I couldn't find a necklaces for them. The size was a little smaller than I realized, but the stones are a beautiful light purple. The detailing was not as defined as the picture on site. But I doubt that my fairy lovers will notice. I can't wait to surprise them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Fairy with Amethyst Ball Necklace
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 1, 2014

It is a cute necklace for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. You can hardly see that it has a birthstone and the amethyst is small (miniscule) and very faintly purple colored. I wasn't to disappointed as I read the reviews. That said, it is a nice gift for a little girl who will probably loose it the first time she wears it. The theme of a fairy was what I was looking for. If she takes care of it, the little piece is very nice.It is a good necklace for what I needed and I thank the others who wrote reviews so I got what I expected for a very good price, Thank you "O"

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute fairy necklace
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

Bought it for my 8 yr. old granddaughter and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for what it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 27, 2013

ADORABLE NECKLACE & VERY GOOD QUALITY & PRICES....I LOVE ALL THE JEWELRY I'VE BOUGHT FROM THEM . GREAT MERCHANDISE & GREAT PRICES

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL STERLING JEWELRY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is very nice sterling, quality mounting
 from Carbondale,il.,  Jan 24, 2013

As I said, overall , quality , color of stone, chain and clasp are all good. Your sterling jewelry is better that your costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger of course, but good detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good and I like it alot. It is a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute necklace!
 from PA,  Sep 23, 2012

I purchased this product for my eight year old niece. She loved it!! -Aunt of the Year

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is spot-on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and dainty necklace
 from Goodview, VA,  Mar 22, 2012

This was given to my sister as a birthday gift. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actually product was very close to the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from York PA,  Dec 1, 2011

I thought this is very nice. The amethyst is very dark purple which iI didn't expect.Can't wait to give this to a friend for Christmas. She loves fairies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St.John's, Canada,  Mar 9, 2011

I bought it for my gf as a gift, it looks really nice, the silver is shiny and the detail is really good. I wish the chain was a bit thick or heavier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!!!
 from Tobyhanna PA,  Aug 28, 2010

I bought this as a gift, and it is excellent quality. I think my daughter will LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy Necklace
 from pa,  Jan 10, 2008

We bought this necklace for our daughter for Christmas. She loves fairies and colloctes them faithfully. She still thinks that we had it especially made for her because the fairy is holding her birthstone. She loves it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top