Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 Feb 26, 2011

I just received mine this morning and it is perfect. I've never ordered jewelry online, so I was a little nervous that it would be too shiny, or the size of the dragonfly or the length of the chain would be off. Luckily, everything is just right. I read an earlier review that the chain wasn't through all three loops on the dragonfly, but mine was completely threaded. Even if it wasn't, the loop end of the chain is small enough to take the dragonfly on and off. The chain is very delicate, so I'll be making sure not to wear it to bed. Also, I wouldn't recommend this for a child who might break the chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck;lace
 from fl,  Jan 25, 2012

The necklace was beautiful and was for a person who collects things with Dragonfly motifs. She loved the neckl;ace, but the chain was so fine it broke almost immediately. She'll have to buy another chain to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was so fine that it broke after one wearing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was OK
 from Middletown, CT,  Dec 17, 2011

The only complaint I have is the dragonfly does not lay flat. I almost returned it, but decided for the price to keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from San Diego Ca,  Sep 24, 2011

I loved the look of the necklace when it arrived and wore it only on special occasions because the chain seemed so thin and fragile. The last time I put it on, I never took it back off... I am a strength and conditioning coach and am very hard on jewelry.. once it's on its on through sleep and shower, training etc. I've bumped it, snagged it, and kept expecting to break the chain by the force, It's STILL IN TACT!!! I'm going to order another one just in case I ever lose this one. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from Texas,  Jun 16, 2013

My daughter loves the dragon fly its perfect gift for her and she is 24 yrs old. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Georgia,  May 1, 2013

Bought this for a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it! The styling and simplistic design looks far more expensive than it actuallly was. It was a good bargain as a stocking stuffer yet, easy on the wallet. She loves wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dragonfly Necklace
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace and I am glad that I bought it. I just wish it was a little larger, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compares very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. classic simplicity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

Just love it ,perfect size can ware it with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 11, 2013

This might be okay for a child (think pre-teen girl) but no way a grown woman would wear this. It doesn't lay flat and is poor quality. I'm returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and beautiful
 from Greenback, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

Ordered on a Sunday and recived on Wednesday. The dragonfly is a small, dainty piece which is what I was looking for. The chain is just as lightweight, so I'm not sure how long that will last. Overall I am very satisfied with the necklace and the speedy delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRESSA STERLING SILVER DRAGONFLY NECKLACE
 from WISCONSIN,  Dec 30, 2012

I GAVE THIS AS A GIFT AT CHRISTMAS AND HAVE BEEN TOLD IT HASN'T BEEN TAKEN OFF SINCE IT WAS OPENED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? QUITE BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace is beautiful
 from Meshoppen, Penna.,  Nov 23, 2012

bought this as a gift for a friend. Wanted something plain and delicate, this was perfect. Really like this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is more delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dragonfly.
 from Ionia, MI,  Aug 28, 2012

The appearance and quality of the necklace is great. My wife likes dragonfly items and just loved this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with y necklace
 from reston, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

I was very happy with the sterling silver dragonfly necklace. The double holes on the dragonfly was unique. the chain and dragonfly were high quality. the price was very reasonable for the product. The item was shipped in a timely manner. i would reccomend this site and product to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exxelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece!
 from Central Virginia,  Jul 26, 2012

This is a feminine, elegant, understated piece. The pendant is the right size- not too big, not too small. The chain threads through two "loops" on the back of the pendant so the piece always hangs evenly and doesn't twist. It lends just the right amount of sparkle. Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical Dragonfly
 from Kentucky,  May 26, 2012

This piece is as simple and lovely as I had hoped. I was looking for something delicate and not over the top and it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I will be enjoying this necklance for years to come.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from pa, pa,  May 10, 2012

i bought this necklace for a friend for her birthday and she absolutely loves it the chain could be a bit more sturdy tho i think but she is careful with it and happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site is exactly what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to my surprise it was better quality than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 26, 2012

I was pleasatly surprised at the simplistic and detailed dragon fly. This is one of my new favorite necklaces. You will enjoy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is there on this necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that pretty after all.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 25, 2012

I have nothing much to say on that necklace. It's cute. That's about it. Not something that I would buy again or offer to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty
 from New york,ny,  Jan 19, 2012

This was one of my first purchases.very pretty.received alot of compliments.unfortunately the chain broke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top