Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty
 Dec 1, 2010

this piece is really beautiful, i'm glad i bought it. the pendant is small - dainty but that's what makes it charming - i bought as a gift and was very tempted to keep it for myself :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dove
 from Southern California,  Apr 30, 2012

Been looking for necklaces as of late. I love birds, especially what the dove has come to represent. It's a small piece (about the size of a dime) but that doesn't take away from it's delicate style. I love the simple form and design. The chain it comes on is pretty decent too. Great for a gift or for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet, simple little necklace
 from Hardeeville SC,  Feb 14, 2012

Purchased as a present for a pre-teen girl and she loved it. Very sweet little necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So delicate
 from salt lake, utah,  Jan 11, 2012

This necklace is so delicate and cute. I love it. I bought one for my mom, my sister, and myself, and would recommend it to anyone looking for just the 'little touch' of something in a necklace. As others have said, the chain is tiny in width, but it is the perfect length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 9, 2011

Such a perfect necklace. I ordered 7 for all my girlfriends for Christmas last year. For some reason we call ourselves the "Doves" so it was perfect! I have heard of no issues to date and they all wear them often. I practically wear mine everyday and it has held up beautifully! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from New York,  Sep 25, 2011

lovely necklace, dissapointed with the size, but my own fault didn't look at size when i was purchasing :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? good,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope
 from Schenevus N.Y.,  Sep 15, 2011

I have 2 friends that had cancer and in my circle of friends we all have 1 of these dove necklaces . We all wear them in support and hope for our friends . We wear them every day . It is the chain that binds us . Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same . Perfect !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great !!!!! I never take mine off , even in the shower .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Dove Necklace
 from Ohio,  Jul 11, 2011

I love this necklace. My mom bought me a gold one when my dad died. I think I prefer the silver because it seems purer and more refreshing-airy. It is light weight, dainty, and feminine all in one. I hardly notice it is on my neck. I enjoy this product. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sweet dove Necklace
 from PA,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this for my niece for her confirmation. the necklace was really cute, exactly as described.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, delicate
 from Minnesota,  May 14, 2011

Product was shipped on time. I read the other reviews before buying the item so I knew to expect a small piece but I found thin and delicate to be better descirbing words. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase and am tempted to buy another for myself. It seems to be rare to find a upward flying dove necklace...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling dove necklace
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 19, 2011

I loved the necklace when I saw it online. I ordered it for my niece for Christmas. My only problem was it was smaller than it appeared online. The necklace is beautiful, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Dove
 from Greeley, CO,  Jan 12, 2011

This necklace and pendant are beautiful. They are delicate in appearance and look quite nice on a slender neck. I gave it as a gift to a young friend, and it was very well received. I have purchased several jewelry items from Overstock and have generally been well pleased. This was no exception. Excellent price and fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dove necklace
 from Savannah,  Jan 7, 2011

Nice delicate necklace. Small enough to wear ever day yet large enough to be seen. Bought 5 as gifts to bind a support group together for a friend starting chemo. for breast cancer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 26, 2010

I bought this necklace as a secret santa gift for a sorority sister. It was smaller than I expected and the chain was short as well. I missed the length of the chain somehow. However, it is perfect for a child. So I gave it to my niece who loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Dec 16, 2010

Very cute, small but just right. Promptly delivered, very satisfied. I got this necklace for my friend for Christmas (and one for me, I love it).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albemarle, NC,  Oct 20, 2010

I purchased this necklace for my 14 year old granddaughter. Her nickname is "Dove" so it was quite approciated for her. This is the 2nd dove necklace that I have purchased for her. She never seems to take them off. This was just perfect for her neck and she dearly loves it. I can always count on Overstock to carry things that my grandchildren will like . Being some what handicapped myself I can't get to the stores to buy or shop for things so Overstock is my best bet for ordering things and having them delivered to my front door. I have never been disappointed in what I have ordered either. Thanks for allowing me to make my grandchildren happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small treasure
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 29, 2010

this petite silver lark is quite beautiful in its simplicity. altho it is offered as a necklace i used it as a charm on a silver bracelet. If you love wearing a discreet piece of jewelry, this would be perfect. great style in a small package!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NJ,  Aug 23, 2010

I have been looking for a dove necklace for a while and this one is perfect! It is the perfect size- dainty but not too small. It is classy and elegant, and looks very beautiful. I am very happy with this necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top