Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC ITEM
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  Apr 18, 2011

I am SO pleased with this necklace and fast shipping. Plus your Customer Service is Awespme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Charm"ing Flip Flops
 from Minnesota,  Mar 29, 2011

I purchased this necklace solely for the flip flops charm--- to be added to my daughter's charm bracelet. I am very pleased with it. ( As other reviewers said, my chain arrived tangled too but I got it untangled by pushing a small sewing needle through the knot & working it loose.) If I was using this sandals charm on a necklace, I'd probably replace the chain anyway because it is pretty flimsy. Really cute flip flops charm though & worth the price for the charm alone! Thanks O. for another great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandals
 from Tiverton, RI,  Sep 29, 2010

I actually bought this for a Christmas gift! My future daughter-in-law loves flip-flops!! She has all different colors, so I thought this would be a perfect gift for her. It came packaged in a small white box, so I just hope I remember where I hide it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, yet cute
 from ringgold, georgia,  Jan 18, 2010

Received my necklace a couple of days ago, love it perfect size a cute piece of jewerly to wear anytime. Have had several compliments already. Will be especially cute to wear in the summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece of jewelry
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 18, 2008

This is a very cute piece of jewelry. It is fun to wear in the summer...or to remind yourself of summer in the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from New York,  Jan 12, 2012

Perfect gift for anyone who loves the beach or just hanging out in flip flops!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gift quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver tarnished in a few months
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 21, 2011

The silver flip flops tarnished within a few times of wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It tarnished within a few wears
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but didn't last long
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Very cute, but the charm tarnished fairly quickly. and the chain made my neck itchy Not good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Double Sandals Necklace
 from Garland, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

Bought as a gift for my 11 year old niece. It is beautiful, she will love it for her 12th birthday!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Adorable - yes it matches, better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Double sandals
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 1, 2011

Replaced the chain with a 24" one so I could just slip it over my head. Love the little flip flops -- good detail and they are quite heavy for the size so they hang nicely on the chain. I'm very pleased with this item, and shipping was very prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 from Ohio,  May 11, 2011

I really like this necklace for a "fun" piece of summer jewelry. the chain was better than i was expecting after reading some of the reviews. The flip-flop charm is smaller and from far away, almost looks like a heart.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? For the most part. the charm is a little smaller than the picture shows.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
..
 Apr 26, 2010

i liked the necklace... its really cute... but its a lot smaller than shown ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip flop neckless flops!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jul 8, 2009

I have always been very happy with all of my purchases from Overstock, but not this time... This neckless looks so nice and much larger than it actually is when you get it. I had purchased this as a little something fun for my daughter. The chain is so flimsy, the clasps is very cheaply put together and if it gets pulled it will easily break.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from northern new jersey,  Jul 6, 2009

The necklace was lovely. my 13-year-old cousin loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave it as a gift to my daughter in law. she just loves it....It look very nice around her neck and very becoming on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top