Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sand dollar earrings
 from Swansea, MA,  May 19, 2013

earrings do not match the bracelet - they have black antiquing on the earrings. I bought to match the bracelet i purchased and it was not a match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sand dollar earrings are just great
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 2, 2012

My wife had a gold natural sand dollar necklace and I thought she would love the sterling silver earrings. She loved them and the matching sterling silver necklace I also purchased. Thanks!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty beachy earrings
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Aug 24, 2012

I love these summery silver earrings. I wear them a lot since purchase and have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandollar Earrings
 from Lillian, AL,  Mar 19, 2012

My favorite earrings! I love beach themed jewelry, and these are so nice. Just the right size/ not too big and not too small. Very good quality and the price was great. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little earrings! I recieved the entire set.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 3, 2012

I now have the entire Sand Dollar set with earrings, necklace and bracelet. I have received many compliments on them. They all look great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had returned
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Feb 15, 2012

During a moment of stupidity I decided to keep these earrings and threw away the packaging and paperwork. The look of the earring is different than the photo. The "star" of the sand dollar appears dark, almost black and this is not a matter that can be remedied with cleaning products...it is just the appearance of the decor of the piece. I purchased these to match a bracelet I had purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine, I suppose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not care for these earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Marana, AZ,  Feb 3, 2012

These earrings are so pretty I bought them for a friend and wished I had gotten them for my self also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on site does not do it justice. The earrings were much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring were exactly as described!!
 from MS,  Dec 15, 2011

My order was processed very timely and arrived earlier than I had expected. I love the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was very clear and looked like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was represented correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were SS and quality looked good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver dangling sand dollar earring
 from SW Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

I really like the size of the earrings, but they are so lightweight they don't feel like sterling on the ear. However, nice for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? indentical
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like picture...
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 12, 2010

These are cute and I bought them to match a necklace I purchased on Overstock that I love. In the picture they look light and shiny. When I got them they were not as shiny and bright, a little dull and darker colored. Probably I should of returned them and got a new pair but I do like them, I just wear them by themselves and not with the necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sand dollar earrings
 from mpls,  Sep 29, 2010

They are very pretty and so shiny. They look more expensive than the price I paid for them. You can't go wrong on this pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from California,  Sep 15, 2010

Bought these because I like sand dollars, however I was very disappointed in the quality and feel. They're extremely thin and super lightweight-- so they're probably only sterling silver plated. What else tipped me off was that they're super white silver so they look unrealistically silver. I wouldn't recommend if you're looking for quality earrings. They would be perfect for buying for a pre-teen or teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Apr 23, 2010

There earrings were well received, and much prettier than on the website; they can be worn with almost anything, dressed up or down. Easy to put on, lightweight. I will wear them a lot. nIce gift also for anyone who especailly enjoys the ocean. They have a unique simple syle with a theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size of a dime
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 11, 2010

Nice looking and lightweight, a little smaller than I would've wanted, but nice to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Smart
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 8, 2009

These earrings are a perfect accessory if you are planning a casual day or an evening out, or even both. Expertly crafted, they draw attention for not being what everyone else is wearing. They are versatile for any occasion and I always look good when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar Earrings
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Sep 4, 2009

The wife loved them and they match the other sand dollar jewelry I have bought here too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Los Angeles area,  Jul 15, 2009

I love these earrings - I also purchased the bracelet (mixed shells) and necklace - all in sterling silver. I love the entire set. The workmanship is very fine - these earrings are light on the ear and very attractive. If you like this sort of style of jewelry this is a great opportunity. I am sure that you would pay much more if you bought these items at a regular store. Overstock does it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jun 6, 2009

I purchased these earrings to go with a necklace/5 sand dollar slide that my husband and children gave me for my fiftieth birthday. The sand dollars are the same size as the medium sand dollars on the slide. The detail is beautiful, and the price is awesome. I would highly recommend these to friends. I have received many compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from SC,  May 10, 2009

These earrings are lovely with detail in the carving. They are a good length too and show up with longer hair. Highly recommended. Be sure to wear safety guards on the backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand dollar earrings
 from Somerset, MA,  Jan 28, 2009

I was excited about getting these earrings and ordered 2 pair - one for me and one for my mom. I was a little disappointed about their size as they were about the size of a dime. They were very polished and the detail was very good. Overall, I'm happy with them - they're a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought