Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from n.c.,  Dec 7, 2013

Just right for a night out. Elegant looking! They look more expensive than they were

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from North San Francisco/Bay Area,  Oct 5, 2013

Love these earrings. Perfect length, never take them off. Just what I was looking for. Looked for earrings like these for a long time. Everything I found was either too short or too long. These are just right! And I love how the back threads through and doesn't need a back. Great design. Will probably get another pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2013

I love these earrings! You can use them to dress up or dress down. They "show up" so pretty. So light you can wear them to bed and wake up "all dressed up"! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had looked everywhere I knew to look for these errings and finally came across them and I was so happy and the price was a great price also. Well worth all my looking!! I have already told all four of my girls they can just get me a pair of these earrings and that will be the best Christmas. So take my word for it and if you are in doubt don't be you will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do them judgest.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seeley Lake, MT,  Mar 20, 2012

The earrings are fun to wear, I like dangly so they are perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from nc,  Dec 20, 2011

very nice earrings good price fast delivery very satisfie

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accure
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are nice.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

These earrings are nice. I am not excited about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Dangling Drop Earrings
 from Arizona,  Nov 10, 2010

I love these! I recently had to have my head shaved quite short and these earings add such an exotic touch to the new look I have. Thank y ou!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from NY,  Oct 12, 2010

I love threader earrings because they are so comfortable so when I saw these I had to buy them. This pair is nice because its not over the top. Its great day or night. Would look great with jeans or a dress. Im not disappointed at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2010

My girlfriend loved these earrings. It is a great value and the style is versatile. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2010

These earrings are cute! I bought it an a year ago and the earrings still in a perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and delicate beautiful earrings
 from MD,  Aug 19, 2010

I just received this earrings today. Thanks for fast shipping, Overstock. I like this online shopping since it is so convenience and don`t have to drive in traffic and going to many stores for looking around my favorite style. especially i am mom now for young child so it is so much work for me to bring my child to the stores. i cannot shop anymore relaxing..always so rush and have to take them to the bathroom..etc. etc. OK, about this item : this earrings is really so beautiful in person, simple and delicate looks that i was looking for long length to match with my long straight hair. II love sterling silver long dangling earrings but don`t like too long or too large. this one is perfect. not too long at all. also this one is very light weight. good quality in sterling silver too. I like this style so i probably keep this earrings for myself. I am not sure if i would give someone as a gift too. maybe i should get one more for my friend or sister in law. anyway, this one is very stylish and I highly recommend this earrings to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 12, 2010

I bought this for my sister in law, I wasn't sure if the ear rings would look nice or not when I ordered them. When I received the ear rings they were better than what I expected! They're so nice I might keep them for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Columbus OH,  Jan 9, 2010

I really love these earrings. They r simple but very elegant. Just my style. The quality seems very high.I ordered and got it before Xmas. So cute! I wonder if they had a matching necklace.I was hesitated to shop online...After this experience, I 'd say" No thing to lose, just try. You may love it." SAVE TIME, and EFFORTS...Avoid the crowd, parking lot war, etc....Love my life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2009

Love the way they are made. The part of the earring that goes inside the ear lobe is solid. The "threader" part hangs off the back of the sold piece to give the threader look. They stay in place MUCH better than the straight threader earrings. Above all, they look great. Just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle
 from FL,  Aug 24, 2009

I was looking for a simple silver drop earring to wear out. These were perfect. With the pull through they will be hard to loose. They are silver and not cheap who-knows-what metal. The simple thin dangles are not overdone and give the perfect touch to a nice night out. They are acutely more versatile that I anticipated and will be wearing them for other occasions as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is actually my second purchase of these earrings. A small piece of the chain broke on one earring of the first pair. I love them so much I bought another pair.They are very comfortable to wear & I feel pretty when I have them on. I keep them in their own box now; I think the first one broke from me keeping them jumbled together with all my other earrings. I mostly wear them at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Queens, NY,  May 26, 2009

I purchased these back in March 2009 and they are just beautiful. Every time I wear them I get compliments. I can wear these as my every day earrings or for special occasions. They are simple yet elegant and make any outfit prettier. Well worth it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 13, 2009

These are very, very pretty earrings. Not for a really FANCY night out, but perfect for going out on the town with friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these were flemsy and tangled
 from New Market, MD,  Nov 20, 2012

I am returning these. They are unstable and tangle. The integrity of the dangle is just messed up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? sort of
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top